Copepoda source details

Suárez-Morales, E., J. W. Fleeger, and P. A. Montagna. (2009). Free-Living Copepoda (Crustacea) of the Gulf of Mexico, Pp. 841–869 in Felder, D.L. and D.K. Camp (eds.), Gulf of Mexico–Origins, Waters, and Biota. Biodiversity. Texas A&M Press, College Statio
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Acartia danae Giesbrecht, 1889 represented as Acartia (Acartia) danae Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Acartia lilljeborgii Giesbrecht, 1889 accepted as Acartia (Odontacartia) lilljeborgi Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Acartia negligens Dana, 1849 represented as Acartia (Acartia) negligens Dana, 1849 (additional source)
Acartia spinata Esterly, 1911 accepted as Acartia (Acanthacartia) spinata Esterly, 1911 (additional source)
Acartia tonsa Dana, 1849 represented as Acartia (Acanthacartia) tonsa Dana, 1849 (additional source)
Acrocalanus longicornis Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Actopsyllus matthewi Bouck & Thistle, 2004 (additional source)
Aegisthus mucronatus Giesbrecht, 1891 (additional source)
Aetideopsis armata (Boeck, 1872) represented as Aetideopsis armatus (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Aetideopsis multiserrata (Wolfenden, 1904) (additional source)
Aetideus acutus Farran, 1929 (additional source)
Aetideus armatus (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Aetideus giesbrechti Cleve, 1904 (additional source)
Aetideus mexicanus Park, 1974 (additional source)
Amallothrix gracilis (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Ameira parvula (Claus, 1866) accepted as Amphiascus parvulus (Claus, 1866) (additional source)
Amphiascus undosus Lang, 1965 accepted as Sarsamphiascus undosus (Lang, 1965) (additional source)
Amphiascus varians (Norman & Scott T., 1905) accepted as Mesamphiascus varians (Norman & Scott T., 1905) accepted as Sarsamphiascus varians (Norman & Scott T., 1905) (additional source)
Amphibiperita neotropica (Jakobi, 1956) (additional source)
Anomalocera ornata Sutcliffe, 1949 (additional source)
Arietellus giesbrechti Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Augaptilus longicaudatus (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Augaptilus megalurus Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Bathypontia elongata Sars G.O., 1905 accepted as Temorites elongata (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Bathypontia michelae Deevey, 1979 accepted as Temorites michelae (Deevey, 1979) (additional source)
Bathypontia minor Wolfenden, 1906 accepted as Temorites minor (Wolfenden, 1906) (additional source)
Bathypontia sarsi Grice & Hulsemann, 1967 accepted as Temorites sarsi (Grice & Hulsemann, 1967) (additional source)
Bathypontia similis Tanaka, 1965 accepted as Temorites similis (Tanaka, 1965) (additional source)
Bathypontia spinifera Scott A., 1909 accepted as Temorites spinifera (Scott A., 1909) (additional source)
Bradyidius arnoldi Fleminger, 1957 (additional source)
Bulbamphiascus imus (Brady, 1872) (additional source)
Bulbamphiascus minutus Dinet, 1971 (additional source)
Calanopia americana Dahl F., 1894 (additional source)
Calanus minor (Claus, 1863) accepted as Nannocalanus minor (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Calocalanus contractus Farran, 1926 (additional source)
Calocalanus gracilis Tanaka, 1956 accepted as Ischnocalanus gracilis (Tanaka, 1956) (basis of record)
Calocalanus pavo (Dana, 1852) (additional source)
Calocalanus pavoninus Farran, 1936 (additional source)
Calocalanus plumulosus (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Calocalanus styliremis Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Candacia bipinnata (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Candacia curta (Dana, 1849) (additional source)
Candacia longimana (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Candacia pachydactyla (Dana, 1849) (additional source)
Candacia paenelongimana Fleminger & Bowman, 1956 (additional source)
Candacia varicans (Giesbrecht, 1893) (additional source)
Centraugaptilus rattrayi (Scott T., 1893) (additional source)
Centropages bradyi Wheeler, 1900 (additional source)
Centropages hamatus (Lilljeborg, 1853) (additional source)
Centropages typicus Krøyer, 1849 (additional source)
Centropages velificatus (Oliveira, 1947) (additional source)
Centropages violaceus (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Cephalophanes tectus (Esterly, 1911) (additional source)
Chiridiella bispinosa Park, 1970 (additional source)
Chiridius mexicanus Park, 1975 (additional source)
Chiridius molestus Tanaka, 1957 (additional source)
Chiridius poppei Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Chiridius subgracilis Park, 1975 accepted as Chiridius molestus Tanaka, 1957 (additional source)
Chirundina streetsii Giesbrecht, 1895 (additional source)
Clausocalanus arcuicornis (Dana, 1849) (additional source)
Clausocalanus furcatus (Brady, 1883) (additional source)
Clausocalanus paululus Farran, 1926 (additional source)
Clausocalanus pergens Farran, 1926 (additional source)
Cletocamptus fourchensis Gómez, Fleeger, Rocha-Olivares & Foltz, 2004 (additional source)
Cletocamptus helobius Fleeger, 1980 (additional source)
Cletocamptus stimpsoni Gómez, Fleeger, Rocha-Olivares & Foltz, 2004 (additional source)
Cletodes macrura Fiers, 1991 (additional source)
Cletodes pseudodissimilis Coull, 1971 (additional source)
Cletodes tuberculatus Fiers, 1991 (additional source)
Clytemnestra rostrata (Brady, 1883) accepted as Goniopsyllus rostratus Brady, 1883 (additional source)
Clytemnestra scutellata Dana, 1847 (additional source)
Copilia mirabilis Dana, 1852 (additional source)
Copilia quadrata Dana, 1849 (additional source)
Copilia vitrea (Haeckel, 1864) (additional source)
Cornucalanus indicus Sewell, 1929 (additional source)
Corycaeus amazonicus Dahl F., 1894 accepted as Ditrichocorycaeus amazonicus (Dahl F., 1894) (additional source)
Corycaeus americanus Wilson M.S., 1949 accepted as Ditrichocorycaeus americanus (Wilson M.S., 1949) (additional source)
Corycaeus catus Dahl F., 1894 accepted as Onychocorycaeus catus (Dahl F., 1894) (additional source)
Corycaeus clausi Dahl F., 1894 (additional source)
Corycaeus flaccus Giesbrecht, 1891 accepted as Agetus flaccus (Giesbrecht, 1891) (additional source)
Corycaeus furcifer Claus, 1863 accepted as Urocorycaeus furcifer (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Corycaeus giesbrechti Dahl F., 1894 accepted as Onychocorycaeus giesbrechti (Dahl F., 1894) (additional source)
Corycaeus latus Dana, 1849 represented as Corycaeus (Onchocorycaeus) latus Dana, 1849 represented as Onychocorycaeus latus (Dana, 1849) (additional source)
Corycaeus lautus Dana, 1849 accepted as Urocorycaeus lautus (Dana, 1849) (additional source)
Corycaeus limbatus Brady, 1883 accepted as Agetus limbatus (Brady, 1883) (additional source)
Corycaeus longistylis Dana, 1849 accepted as Urocorycaeus longistylis (Dana, 1849) (additional source)
Corycaeus ovalis Claus, 1863 accepted as Onychocorycaeus ovalis (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Corycaeus speciosus Dana, 1849 (additional source)
Corycaeus subulatus Herrick, 1887 (additional source)
Corycaeus typicus (Krøyer, 1849) represented as Agetus typicus Krøyer, 1849 (additional source)
Cosmocalanus darwini (Lubbock, 1860) represented as Cosmocalanus darwinii (Lubbock, 1860) represented as Cosmocalanus darwinii darwinii (Lubbock, 1860) (basis of record)
Ctenocalanus heronae Vega-Pérez & Bowman, 1992 (additional source)
Ctenocalanus vanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Cymbasoma chelemense Suárez-Morales & Escamilla, 1997 (additional source)
Cymbasoma quintanarooense (Suárez-Morales, 1994) (basis of record)
Dactylopusia tisboides (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Disco inflatus Grice & Hulsemann, 1965 (additional source)
Disseta palumbii Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Ectinosoma melaniceps Boeck, 1865 (additional source)
Enhydrosoma herrerai Bell & Kern, 1983 (additional source)