WoRDSS banner

Deep-Sea source details

Griffiths, H.J.; Linse, K.; Crame, J.A. (2003). SOMBASE - Southern Ocean mollusc database: a tool for biogeographic analysis in diversity and evolution. Organisms Diversity and Evolution. 3: 207-213.
Griffiths, H.J.; Linse, K.; Crame, J.A.
SOMBASE - Southern Ocean mollusc database: a tool for biogeographic analysis in diversity and evolution
Organisms Diversity and Evolution
3: 207-213
Ant'Phipoda Literature database
Biodiversity, Taxonomic and ecological diversity
Geographic Information Systems
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Acirsa antarctica (E. A. Smith, 1907) (additional source)
Acteon antarcticus Thiele, 1912 (additional source)
Adacnarca limopsoides (Thiele, 1912) (additional source)
Adacnarca nitens Pelseneer, 1903 (additional source)
Adamussium colbecki (E. A. Smith, 1902) (additional source)
Admete enderbyensis Powell, 1958 (additional source)
Aegires albus Thiele, 1912 (additional source)
Aforia magnifica (Strebel, 1908) (additional source)
Aforia multispiralis Dell, 1990 (additional source)
Amauropsis anderssoni (Strebel, 1906) (additional source)
Amauropsis aureolutea (Strebel, 1908) (additional source)
Amauropsis godfroyi (Lamy, 1910) (basis of record)
Amauropsis prasina (R. B. Watson, 1881) (additional source)
Amauropsis rossiana E. A. Smith, 1907 (additional source)
Amphorina antarctica (Eliot, 1907) accepted as Galvinella antarctica Eliot, 1907 (basis of record)
Antarctodomus okutanii Numanami, 1996 accepted as Falsimohnia okutanii (Numanami, 1996) (basis of record)
Antarctodomus thielei (Powell, 1958) (additional source)
Antarctoneptunea aurora (Hedley, 1916) (additional source)
Antimargarita dulcis (E. A. Smith, 1907) (additional source)
Asperiscala eltanini Dell, 1990 accepted as Epitonium eltanini (Dell, 1990) (additional source)
Astarte antarctica Thiele, 1912 (additional source)
Asterophila perknasteri Warén in Warén & Lewis, 1994 (additional source)
Austrodoris kerguelenensis (Bergh, 1884) accepted as Doris kerguelenensis (Bergh, 1884) (additional source)
Bathyarca sinuata Pelseneer, 1903 (additional source)
Bathybembix delicatula Dell, 1990 (additional source)
Bathybembix drakei Dell, 1990 (additional source)
Bathyberthella antarctica Willan & Bertsch, 1987 (additional source)
Bathydoris clavigera Thiele, 1912 accepted as Prodoris clavigera (Thiele, 1912) (basis of record)
Belalora striatula (Thiele, 1912) (additional source)
Belaturricula antarctica Dell, 1990 accepted as Belaturricula gaini (Lamy, 1910) (basis of record)
Belaturricula gaini (Lamy, 1910) (additional source)
Belaturricula turrita (Strebel, 1908) (basis of record)
Brookula antarctica Dell, 1990 accepted as Brookula strebeli Powell, 1951 (basis of record)
Brookula decussata (Pelseneer, 1903) (additional source)
Brookula rossiana Dell, 1990 accepted as Brookula pfefferi Powell, 1951 (basis of record)
Bulbus benthicolus Dell, 1990 accepted as Falsilunatia benthicola (Dell, 1990) (basis of record)
Bulbus carcellesi Dell, 1990 accepted as Falsilunatia carcellesi (Dell, 1990) (basis of record)
Calliotropis antarctica Dell, 1990 (additional source)
Calliotropis eltanini Dell, 1990 (additional source)
Calliotropis lateumbilicata Dell, 1990 (additional source)
Capulus subcompressus Pelseneer, 1903 (additional source)
Carditella mawsoni Dell, 1972 (basis of record)
Cerithiella superba Thiele, 1912 (additional source)
Cerithiopsilla antarctica (E. A. Smith, 1907) accepted as Cerithiella antarctica (E. A. Smith, 1907) (basis of record)
Chlanidota invenusta Harasewych & Kantor, 1999 (basis of record)
Chlanidota signeyana Powell, 1951 (additional source)
Chlanificula thielei Powell, 1958 (additional source)
Cirsonella extrema Thiele, 1912 (additional source)
Conorbela antarctica (Strebel, 1908) (additional source)
Cuspidaria infelix Thiele, 1912 (additional source)
Cuspidaria multicostata Egorova, 1993 (additional source)
Cuspidaria tenella E. A. Smith, 1907 (additional source)
Cyamiocardium denticulatum (E. A. Smith, 1907) (additional source)
Cyamiomactra laminifera (Lamy, 1906) (basis of record)
Cyamiomactra robusta Nicol, 1964 accepted as Cyamiomactra laminifera (Lamy, 1906) (basis of record)
Cyclocardia astartoides (Martens, 1878) (additional source)
Cyclopecten hexagonalis Powell, 1958 accepted as Cyclochlamys hexagonalis (Powell, 1958) (basis of record)
Cylichna gelida (E. A. Smith, 1907) (additional source)
Dacrydium albidum Pelseneer, 1903 (additional source)
Delectopecten gelatinosus Mabille & Rochebrune, 1889 accepted as Delectopecten vitreus (Gmelin, 1791) (basis of record)
Diaphana inflata (Strebel, 1908) (additional source)
Diaphana paessleri (Strebel, 1905) (additional source)
Dickdellia labioflecta (Dell, 1990) (additional source)
Eumetula dilecta (Thiele, 1912) (additional source)
Eumetula strebeli (Thiele, 1912) (additional source)
Falsilunatia falklandica (Preston, 1913) (additional source)
Falsimargarita gemma (E. A. Smith, 1915) (additional source)
Falsitromina tricarinata (Powell, 1951) (additional source)
Frovina indecora (Thiele, 1912) (additional source)
Genaxinus debilis (Thiele, 1912) accepted as Thyasira debilis (Thiele, 1912) (basis of record)
Guivillea alabastrina (R. B. Watson, 1882) accepted as Provocator alabastrina (R. B. Watson, 1882) (basis of record)
Harpovoluta charcoti (Lamy, 1910) (additional source)
Hemiaclis incolorata (Thiele, 1912) (basis of record)
Iothia coppingeri (E. A. Smith, 1881) accepted as Iothia emarginuloides (Philippi, 1868) (basis of record)
Kellia simulans E. A. Smith, 1907 (additional source)
Kerguelenatica bioperculata Dell, 1990 accepted as Kerguelenatica delicatula (E. A. Smith, 1902) (basis of record)
Laevilitorina labioflecta Dell, 1990 accepted as Dickdellia labioflecta (Dell, 1990) (basis of record)
Laternula elliptica (P. P. King, 1832) (basis of record)
Lepetella postapicula Dell, 1990 (additional source)
Leptocollonia innocens (Thiele, 1912) (additional source)
Leucosyrinx badenpowelli Dell, 1990 accepted as Antarctospira badenpowelli (Dell, 1990) (additional source)
Leucosyrinx mawsoni Powell, 1958 accepted as Antarctospira mawsoni (Powell, 1958) (additional source)
Leucosyrinx paratenoceras Powell, 1951 accepted as Typhlodaphne paratenoceras (Powell, 1951) (additional source)
Limatula deceptionensis Preston, 1916 (additional source)
Limatula hodgsoni (E. A. Smith, 1907) (additional source)
Limatula ovalis (Thiele, 1912) (additional source)
Limopsis hirtella Rochebrune & Mabille, 1889 (basis of record)
Limopsis knudseni Dell, 1990 (additional source)
Limopsis lilliei E. A. Smith, 1915 (additional source)
Limopsis longipilosa Pelseneer, 1903 (basis of record)
Limopsis marionensis E. A. Smith, 1885 (additional source)
Limopsis scabra Thiele, 1912 (additional source)
Lissarca miliaris (Philippi, 1845) (basis of record)
Lissarca notorcadensis Melvill & Standen, 1907 (additional source)
Lissotesta liratula (Pelseneer, 1903) (additional source)
Lissotesta mammillata (Thiele, 1912) (additional source)
Lissotesta minutissima (E. A. Smith, 1907) (additional source)
Lissotesta strebeli (Thiele, 1912) (additional source)
Lophiotoma pseudoannulata Dell, 1990 (additional source)
Lorabela davisi (Hedley, 1916) (additional source)

Brookula (s.l.) [details]


Brookula (s.l.) [details]

INDEEP logo NHM logo NOC logo Soton logo WoRMS logo OBIS logo Plymouth University's Marine Institute logo
Website hosted & developed by VLIZ · contact: WoRDSS Team