MSBIAS source details

Heip, C.; Herman, R.; Vincx, M. (1983). Subtidal meiofauna of the North Sea: A review. Biol. Jb. Dodonaea. 51: 116-170.
Heip, C.; Herman, R.; Vincx, M.
Subtidal meiofauna of the North Sea: A review
Biol. Jb. Dodonaea
51: 116-170
NeMys doc_id: 16554
NeMys doc_id: 6483
Available for editors  PDF available
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-29 08:29:25Z
2014-06-18 16:05:08Z

Actinonema celtica Boucher, 1976 (additional source)
Actinonema pachydermatum Cobb, 1920 (taxonomy source)
Adoncholaimus fuscus (Bastian, 1865) Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Adoncholaimus lepidus (de Man, 1889) Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Adoncholaimus panicus Cobb, 1930 (additional source)
Adoncholaimus thalassophygas (de Man, 1876) Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Aegialoalaimus elegans de Man, 1907 (additional source)
Amphimonhystera anechma (Southern, 1914) Lorenzen, 1977 (additional source)
Anoplostoma viviparum (Bastian, 1865) Bütschli, 1874 (additional source)
Anticoma acuminata (Eberth, 1863) Bastian, 1865 (taxonomy source)
Anticoma eberthi Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Anticoma pellucida Bastian, 1865 accepted as Anticoma limalis novozemelica Filipjev, 1927 accepted as Anticoma acuminata (Eberth, 1863) Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Antomicron elegans (de Man, 1922) De Coninck, 1965 (additional source)
Araeolaimus elegans de Man, 1888 (additional source)
Araeolaimus microphthalmus (de Man, 1893) (additional source)
Araeolaimus penelope Moore, 1977 (additional source)
Araeolaimus steineri Filipjev, 1922 (additional source)
Ascolaimus elongatus (Bütschli, 1874) (additional source)
Atrochromadora microlaima (de Man, 1889) Wieser, 1954 (additional source)
Axonolaimus helgolandicus Lorenzen, 1971 (additional source)
Axonolaimus orcombensis Warwick, 1970 (additional source)
Axonolaimus paraspinosus Schuurmans Stekhoven & Adam, 1931 (additional source)
Axonolaimus spinosus (Bütschli, 1874) (additional source)
Axonolaimus typicus de Man, 1922 (additional source)
Axonolaimus villosus Skwarra, 1922 (additional source)
Bathylaimus australis Cobb, 1894 (additional source)
Bathylaimus capacosus Hopper, 1962 (additional source)
Bathylaimus filicaudatus (Schuurmans Stekhoven & Adam, 1931) De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933 (additional source)
Bathylaimus inermis (Ditlevsen, 1918) (additional source)
Bathylaimus paralongisetosus Schuurmans Stekhoven & De Coninck, 1933 (additional source)
Bathylaimus stenolaimus Schuurmans Stekhoven & De Coninck, 1933 (additional source)
Bolbolaimus teutonicus (Riemann, 1966) Jensen, 1978 (additional source)
Calomicrolaimus acanthus (Jayasree & Warwick, 1977) Jensen, 1978 accepted as Microlaimus acanthus (Jayasree & Warwick, 1977) Kovalyev & Tchesunov, 2005 (additional source)
Calomicrolaimus honestus (de Man, 1922) Jensen, 1978 accepted as Microlaimus honestus De Man, 1922 (additional source)
Calomicrolaimus monstrosus (Gerlach, 1953) Vincx, 1981 accepted as Microlaimus monstrosus Gerlach, 1953 (additional source)
Calomicrolaimus parahonestus (Gerlach, 1950) Jensen, 1978 accepted as Microlaimus parahonestus Gerlach, 1950 (additional source)
Calyptronema maxweberi (de Man, 1922) (additional source)
Camacolaimus longicauda de Man, 1922 accepted as Deontolaimus longicauda (de Man, 1922) Holovachov & Boström, 2015 (additional source)
Camacolaimus tardus de Man, 1889 accepted as Deontolaimus tardus (de Man, 1889) Holovachov & Boström, 2015 (additional source)
Catanema smo Platt & Zhang, 1982 accepted as Robbea smo (Platt & Zhang, 1982) Tchesunov, 2013 (additional source)
Ceramonema yunfengi Platt & Zhang, 1982 (additional source)
Choanolaimus psammophilus de Man, 1880 (additional source)
Choniolaimus panicus Gerlach, 1956 (additional source)
Choniolaimus papillatus Ditlevsen, 1918 (additional source)
Chromadora macrolaima de Man, 1889 (additional source)
Chromadorella filiformis (Bastian, 1865) Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Chromadorina cervix (Wieser, 1951) Wieser, 1954 (additional source)
Chromadorina germanica (Bütschli, 1874) Wieser, 1954 (additional source)
Chromadorita nana Lorenzen, 1973 (additional source)
Chromadorita tenuis (G. Schneider, 1906) Filipjev, 1922 (additional source)
Chromaspirina inglisi Warwick, 1970 (additional source)
Chromaspirina multipapillata Jayasree & Warwick, 1977 (additional source)
Chromaspirina parapontica Luc & De Coninck, 1959 (additional source)
Cobbia trefusiaeformis De Man, 1907 (additional source)
Cricolaimus elongatus Southern, 1914 (additional source)
Cyatholaimus gracilis (Eberth, 1863) Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Cylicolaimus magnus (Villot, 1875) de Man, 1889 (additional source)
Dagda bipapillata Southern, 1914 (additional source)
Daptonema biggi (Gerlach, 1965) Lorenzen, 1977 (additional source)
Daptonema furcatum (Juario, 1974) (additional source)
Daptonema hirsutum (Vitiello, 1967) (additional source)
Daptonema invagiferoum (Platt, 1973) (additional source)
Daptonema oxycerca (de Man, 1888) (additional source)
Daptonema procerum (Gerlach, 1951) (additional source)
Daptonema setosum (Bütschli, 1874) (additional source)
Daptonema tenuispiculum (Ditlevsen, 1918) (additional source)
Dasynemoides albaensis (Warwick & Platt, 1973) Lorenzen, 1981 accepted as Dasynemella albaensis Warwick & Platt, 1973 accepted as Dasynemella riemanni (Haspeslagh, 1972) Tchesunov & Miljutina, 2002 (additional source)
Desmodora communis (Bütschli, 1874) (additional source)
Desmodora pontica (Filipjev, 1922) (additional source)
Desmodora sanguinea Southern, 1914 accepted as Desmodorella sanguinea (Southern, 1914) (additional source)
Desmodora scaldensis de Man, 1889 (additional source)
Desmodora schulzi Gerlach, 1950 accepted as Desmodorella schulzi (Gerlach, 1950) (additional source)
Desmodora tenuispiculum Allgén, 1928 accepted as Desmodorella tenuispiculum (Allgén, 1928) (additional source)
Desmolaimus de Man, 1880 (additional source)
Desmolaimus zeelandicus de Man, 1880 (additional source)
Desmoscolex falcatus Lorenzen, 1972 (additional source)
Desmoscolex laevis Kreis, 1928 (additional source)
Dichromadora Kreis, 1929 (additional source)
Dichromadora cephalata (Steiner, 1916) (additional source)
Dichromadora cucullata Lorenzen, 1973 (additional source)
Dichromadora geophila (de Man, 1876) (additional source)
Dichromadora hyalocheile De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933 (additional source)
Diplolaimella stagnosa Lorenzen, 1966 (additional source)
Diplopeltis cirrhatus (Eberth, 1863) Cobb, 1891 (additional source)
Diplopeltula asetosa Juario, 1974 accepted as Diplopeltoides asetosus (Juario, 1974) Holovachov & Boström, 2017 (additional source)
Dorylaimopsis punctata Ditlevsen, 1918 (taxonomy source)
Eleutherolaimus stenosoma de Man, 1907 (additional source)
Enoploides labrostriatus (Southern, 1914) Filipjev, 1921 (additional source)
Enoploides spiculohamatus Schulz, 1932 (additional source)
Enoplolaimus denticulatus Warwick, 1970 (additional source)
Enoplolaimus litoralis Schulz, 1936 (additional source)
Enoplolaimus propinquus de Man, 1922 (additional source)
Enoplolaimus subterraneus Gerlach, 1953 (additional source)
Enoplolaimus vulgaris de Man, 1893 (additional source)
Enoplus brevis Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Enoplus communis Bastian, 1865 (taxonomy source)
Epacanthion buetschlii (Southern, 1914) Wieser, 1953 (additional source)
Epsilonema pustulatum (Gerlach, 1952) (additional source)
Ethmolaimidae Filipjev & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1941 (additional source)
Euchromadora vulgaris (Bastian, 1865) de Man, 1886 (additional source)