CaRMS Logo
Introduction | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Taxon match | Checklist | Literature | Stats | Photogallery | OBIS Vocab | Log in

CaRMS source details

Rosenberg, G.; Moretzsohn, F.; García, E. F. (2009). Gastropoda (Mollusca) of the Gulf of Mexico, Pp. 579–699 in: Felder, D.L. and D.K. Camp (eds.), Gulf of Mexico–Origins, Waters, and Biota. Texas A&M Press, College Station, Texas.
Rosenberg, G.; Moretzsohn, F.; García, E. F.
Gastropoda (Mollusca) of the Gulf of Mexico, Pp. 579–699 <i>in:</i> Felder, D.L. and D.K. Camp (eds.), Gulf of Mexico–Origins, Waters, and Biota
Texas A&M Press, College Station, Texas
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2016-11-06 12:31:06Z

Acteocina canaliculata (Say, 1826) (additional source)
Acteon melampoides Dall, 1881 (additional source)
Anatoma proxima (Dall, 1927) (additional source)
Aplysia morio (A. E. Verrill, 1901) (additional source)
Assiminea succinea (L. Pfeiffer, 1840) (additional source)
Astyris lunata (Say, 1826) (additional source)
Astyris multilineata (Dall, 1889) (additional source)
Atlanta peronii Lesueur, 1817 (additional source)
Benthobia tryonii Dall, 1889 (additional source)
Benthomangelia antonia (Dall, 1881) (additional source)
Benthonella tenella (Jeffreys, 1869) (additional source)
Bittiolum varium (L. Pfeiffer, 1840) (additional source)
Boonea impressa (Say, 1822) (basis of record)
Boonea seminuda (C. B. Adams, 1839) (basis of record)
Busycon sinistrum Hollister, 1958 accepted as Sinistrofulgur sinistrum (Hollister, 1958) (additional source)
Caecum cooperi S. Smith, 1860 (additional source)
Caecum johnsoni Winkley, 1908 (additional source)
Caecum pulchellum Stimpson, 1851 (additional source)
Calliotropis infundibulum (R. B. Watson, 1879) (additional source)
Capulus ungaricus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Cavolinia inflexa (Lesueur, 1813) (additional source)
Cavolinia tridentata (Forsskål [in Niebuhr], 1775) (additional source)
Cavolinia uncinata (d'Orbigny, 1835) (additional source)
Cerithiopsis greenii (C. B. Adams, 1839) (additional source)
Chrysallida cancellata (d'Orbigny, 1841) (additional source)
Clio cuspidata (Bosc, 1801) (additional source)
Clio polita Pelseneer, 1888 (additional source)
Clio pyramidata Linnaeus, 1767 (additional source)
Clio recurva (Children, 1823) (additional source)
Corambe obscura (A. E. Verrill, 1870) (additional source)
Corolla spectabilis Dall, 1871 (additional source)
Costoanachis avara (Say, 1822) (additional source)
Cratena pilata (Gould, 1870) (additional source)
Crenilabium exile (Jeffreys, 1870) (additional source)
Crepidula convexa Say, 1822 (additional source)
Creseis acicula (Rang, 1828) (additional source)
Crucibulum striatum (Say, 1826) (additional source)
Cuvierina atlantica Bé, MacClintock & Currie, 1972 (additional source)
Cyclostremiscus dalli (Bush, 1897) (basis of record)
Cyclostremiscus pentagonus (Gabb, 1873) (additional source)
Cylichna vortex (Dall, 1881) (additional source)
Cylichnella bidentata (d'Orbigny, 1841) (basis of record)
Cylindriscala andrewsii (A. E. Verrill, 1882) (basis of record)
Cymatium cingulatum (Lamarck, 1822) accepted as Linatella caudata (Gmelin, 1791) (additional source)
Dentimargo eburneolus (Conrad, 1834) (additional source)
Diacavolinia longirostris (Blainville, 1821) (additional source)
Diacria trispinosa (Blainville, 1821) (additional source)
Diodora cayenensis (Lamarck, 1822) (additional source)
Diodora tanneri (A. E. Verrill, 1882) (additional source)
Doriopsilla pharpa Er. Marcus, 1961 accepted as Cariopsilla pharpa (Er. Marcus, 1961) (additional source)
Doris verrucosa Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Drilliola pruina (R. B. Watson, 1881) accepted as Retidrillia pruina (R. B. Watson, 1881) (additional source)
Eccliseogyra nitida (Verrill & S. Smith [in Verrill], 1885) (additional source)
Elysia chlorotica Gould, 1870 (additional source)
Epitonium angulatum (Say, 1831) (additional source)
Epitonium celesti (Aradas, 1854) (additional source)
Epitonium championi Clench & R. D. Turner, 1952 (additional source)
Epitonium humphreysii (Kiener, 1838) (additional source)
Epitonium multistriatum (Say, 1826) (additional source)
Epitonium novangliae (Couthouy, 1838) (additional source)
Epitonium rupicola (Kurtz, 1860) accepted as Gyroscala rupicola (Kurtz, 1860) (additional source)
Ercolania fuscata (Gould, 1870) (additional source)
Eubela limacina (Dall, 1881) (additional source)
Fargoa bartschi (Winkley, 1909) (additional source)
Fargoa bushiana (Bartsch, 1909) (additional source)
Fargoa dianthophila (Wells & Wells, 1961) (additional source)
Fargoa gibbosa (Bush, 1909) (additional source)
Fiona pinnata (Eschscholtz, 1831) (additional source)
Glaucus atlanticus Forster, 1777 (additional source)
Gymnobela agassizi [sic] accepted as Gymnobela agassizii (Verrill & S. Smith [in Verrill], 1880) (additional source)
Gymnobela bairdii (Verrill & S. Smith [in Verrill], 1884) (additional source)
Gymnobela blakeana (Dall, 1881) (additional source)
Hermaea cruciata Gould, 1870 (additional source)
Hyalocylis striata (Rang, 1828) (additional source)
Japonactaeon punctostriatus (C. B. Adams, 1840) (basis of record)
Kurtziella cerina (Kurtz & Stimpson, 1851) (additional source)
Lamellaria perspicua (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Lepetella tubicola Verrill & S. Smith, 1880 (additional source)
Limacina bulimoides (d'Orbigny, 1835) (additional source)
Limacina inflata (d'Orbigny, 1834) accepted as Heliconoides inflatus (d'Orbigny, 1835) (additional source)
Limacina lesueurii (d'Orbigny, 1836) (additional source)
Limacina trochiformis (d'Orbigny, 1835) (additional source)
Littoraria irrorata (Say, 1822) (additional source)
Littoridinops monroensis (Frauenfeld, 1863) (additional source)
Melampus bidentatus Say, 1822 (additional source)
Melampus floridanus L. Pfeiffer, 1856 (additional source)
Nassarius acutus (Say, 1822) (additional source)
Nassarius vibex (Say, 1822) accepted as Phrontis vibex (Say, 1822) (additional source)
Neverita duplicata (Say, 1822) (additional source)
Olivella mutica (Say, 1822) (additional source)
Onobops jacksoni (Bartsch, 1953) (additional source)
Oocorys sulcata P. Fischer, 1884 (additional source)
Parvanachis obesa (C. B. Adams, 1845) (additional source)
Pleurobranchaea obesa (A. E. Verrill, 1882) (additional source)
Polycerella emertoni A. E. Verrill, 1880 (additional source)
Pseudomalaxis zancleus (Philippi, 1844) accepted as Pseudomalaxis zanclaeus (Philippi, 1844) (additional source)
Pyrgocythara plicosa (C. B. Adams, 1850) (additional source)
Pyrunculus ovatus (Jeffreys, 1871) (additional source)
Sayella fusca (C. B. Adams, 1839) (additional source)
Scaphander bathymophilus (Dall, 1881) (additional source)

Reijnen et al. (2010) transferred Simnialena uniplicata to Cyphoma on the basis of DNA sequence data, but did not ... [details]

Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2021-05-09 GMT · contact: