Copepoda source details

Kuang, P.R. & J.H. Qian. (1991). Parasitic Crustacea of Freshwater Fishes. Economic Fauna of China. Editorial Committee of Fauna Sinica, Academia Sinica, Science Press, Beijing 203pp. (In Chinese.)
Kuang, P.R. & J.H. Qian
Parasitic Crustacea of Freshwater Fishes.
Economic Fauna of China. Editorial Committee of Fauna Sinica, Academia Sinica, Science Press, Beijing
203pp. (In Chinese.)
The World Of Copepods (T. Chad Walter)
Available in Wilson Copepod Library (non-digital)
Available for editors  PDF available
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2021-06-07 12:09:26Z

Argulus coregoni Thorell, 1865 (additional source)
Argulus ellipticaudatus Wang K.N., 1960 (additional source)
Argulus japonicus Thiele, 1900 (additional source)
Argulus kunmingensis Shen, 1940 (additional source)
Argulus major Wang K.N., 1960 (additional source)
Argulus mongolianus Tokioka, 1939 (additional source)
Argulus mugili Wang K.N., 1961 (additional source)
Argulus taliensis Shen, 1948 (additional source)
Argulus yuii Wang K.N., 1958 (additional source)
Argulus yunnanensis Shen, 1948 (additional source)
Caligus fronsuganinus (Shen, 1940) (additional source)
Caligus orientalis Gusev, 1951 (additional source)
Clavellopsis hugu Yamaguti, 1939 accepted as Neobrachiella hugu (Yamaguti, 1939) accepted as Parabrachiella hugu (Yamaguti, 1939) (additional source)
Epiclavella chinensis Yü, 1933 accepted as Clavellisa chinensis (Yü, 1933) (additional source)
Ergasilus amblycephalus Kuang, in Kuang & Qian, 1983 (additional source)
Ergasilus anchoratus Markevich, 1946 (additional source)
Ergasilus bagarii Kuang, in Kuang & Qian, 1983 (additional source)
Ergasilus briani Markevich, 1933 (additional source)
Ergasilus glyptothoracis Kuang, in Kuang & Qian, 1983 (additional source)
Ergasilus hypomesi Yamaguti, 1936 (additional source)
Ergasilus leiocassi Xu, 1987 (additional source)
Ergasilus longicaudatus Kuang & Li, 1984 (additional source)
Ergasilus magnicornis Yin, 1949 (additional source)
Ergasilus peregrinus Heller, 1865 (additional source)
Ergasilus scalaris Markevich, 1940 (additional source)
Ergasilus shehyangensis Wang K.N., 1961 (additional source)
Ergasilus sieboldi Nordmann, 1832 (additional source)
Ergasilus tumidus Markevich, 1940 (additional source)
Ergasilus xinjiangensis Kuang & Qian, 1985 (additional source)
Ergasilus yaluzangbus Kuang & Qian, 1985 (additional source)
Huargulus chinensis Yü, 1938 (additional source)
Lamproglena brevis Kuang, 1977 (additional source)
Lamproglena carassii Sproston, Yin & Hu, 1950 (additional source)
Lamproglena chinensis Yü, 1937 (additional source)
Lamproglena cirrhinae Kuang & Qian, 1985 (additional source)
Lamproglena curta Gusev, 1950 (additional source)
Lamproglena cylindrata Kuang, 1977 (additional source)
Lamproglena forficata Kuang, 1977 (additional source)
Lamproglena heterognatha Kuang & Qian, 1985 (additional source)
Lamproglena meridiona Kuang & Qian, 1985 (additional source)
Lamproglena mongtinensis Kuang, 1977 (additional source)
Lamproglena orientalis Markevich, 1936 (additional source)
Lamproglena yunnanensis Kuang, 1977 (additional source)
Lamproglenoides floricapitis Kuang, 1979 (additional source)
Lernaea barilii Harding, 1950 (additional source)
Lernaea ctenopharyngodontis Yin, 1960 (additional source)
Lernaea cyprinacea Linnaeus, 1758 accepted as Lernaea cyprinacea cyprinacea Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Lernaea esocina Hermann, 1783 accepted as Lernaeocera esocina (Hermann, 1783) (additional source)
Lernaea minuta Kuang, in Kuang & Qian, 1983 (original description)
Lernaea octocornua Yin, 1960 (original description)
Lernaea parasiluri Yü, 1938 (original description)
Lernaea polymorpha Yü, 1938 (additional source)
Lernaea rhodei Hu, 1948 (additional source)
Neoergasilus inflatus Yin, 1956 accepted as Neoergasilus squaliobarbi (Dogiel & Akhmerov, 1952) (additional source)
Neoergasilus japonicus (Harada, 1930) (additional source)
Neoergasilus longispinosus Yin, 1956 (additional source)
Opistholernaea giganticauda Yin, 1960 (additional source)
Paraergasilus brevidigitus Yin, 1954 (additional source)
Paraergasilus longidigitus Yin, 1954 (additional source)
Paraergasilus medius Yin, 1956 (additional source)
Paraergasilus mimus Yin, 1962 (additional source)
Pseudergasilus parasiluri Yamaguti, 1936 accepted as Ergasilus parasiluri (Yamaguti, 1936) (additional source)
Pseudolamproglena sinilabis (Kuang, 1980) (additional source)
Pseudotracheliastes soldatovi yangtzensis Chen & Ye, 1983 (additional source)
Sinergasilus major (Markevich, 1940) (additional source)
Sinergasilus polycolpus (Markevich, 1940) (additional source)
Sinergasilus undulatus (Markevich, 1940) (additional source)
Taeniacanthus yamagutii (Shiino, 1957) (additional source)
Tracheliastes brevicorpus Kuang, 1980 (additional source)
Tracheliastes longicollis Markevich, 1940 (additional source)
Tracheliastes tibetanus Kuang, 1964 (additional source)