WoRDSS banner

Deep-Sea source details

Bouchet, P.; Kantor, Y. I.; Sysoev, A.; Puillandre, N. (2011). A new operational classification of the Conoidea (Gastropoda). Journal of Molluscan Studies. 77(3): 273-308.
10.1093/mollus/eyr017 [view]
Bouchet, P.; Kantor, Y. I.; Sysoev, A.; Puillandre, N.
A new operational classification of the Conoidea (Gastropoda)
Journal of Molluscan Studies
77(3): 273-308
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2017-05-26 08:31:43Z

Abyssothauma Sysoev, 1996 (basis of record)
Aforia Dall, 1889 (additional source)
Agathotoma Cossmann, 1899 (basis of record)
Ancistrosyrinx Dall, 1881 accepted as Cochlespira Conrad, 1865 (additional source)
Antiguraleus Powell, 1942 (basis of record)
Aoteadrillia Powell, 1942 (additional source)
Asperdaphne Hedley, 1922 (additional source)
Azorilla F. Nordsieck, 1968 accepted as Teretia Norman, 1888 (additional source)
Bathybela Kobelt, 1905 (additional source)
Bela Leach, 1847 (additional source)
Belalora Powell, 1951 (additional source)
Belaturricula Powell, 1951 (additional source)
Benthomangelia Thiele, 1925 (additional source)
Borsoniidae Bellardi, 1875 (basis of record)
Buccinaria Kittl, 1887 (additional source)
Clathrodrillia Dall, 1918 (additional source)
Clathurellidae H. Adams & A. Adams, 1858 (status source)
Clavatula Lamarck, 1801 (additional source)
Clavatulidae Gray, 1853 (additional source)
Clavosurcula Schepman, 1913 (basis of record)
Clavus Montfort, 1810 (basis of record)
Clinura Bellardi, 1875 (additional source)
Clionella Gray, 1847 (basis of record)
Cochlespiridae Powell, 1942 (additional source)
Comitas Finlay, 1926 (additional source)
Compsodrillia Woodring, 1928 (additional source)
Conoidea J. Fleming, 1822 (taxonomy source)
Conorbela Powell, 1951 (additional source)
Conorbidae De Gregorio, 1880 (basis of record)
Corinnaeturris Bouchet & Warén, 1980 (additional source)
Crassispira Swainson, 1840 (additional source)
Cryptogemma Dall, 1918 (additional source)
Curtitoma Bartsch, 1941 (basis of record)
Cymakra J. A. Gardner, 1937 (additional source)
Cythara Schumacher, 1817 (basis of record)
Drillia J. E. Gray, 1838 (additional source)
Drilliidae Olsson, 1964 (additional source)
Drilliola Locard, 1897 (taxonomy source)
Eldridgea Bartsch, 1934 accepted as Clavus Montfort, 1810 (basis of record)
Eubela Dall, 1889 (basis of record)
Famelica Bouchet & Warén, 1980 (additional source)
Fenimorea Bartsch, 1934 (additional source)
Funa Kilburn, 1988 (basis of record)
Globidrillia Woodring, 1928 (basis of record)
Hindsiclava Hertlein & A. M. Strong, 1955 (additional source)
Horaiclavidae Bouchet, Kantor, Sysoev & Puillandre, 2011 (original description)
Inodrillia Bartsch, 1943 (basis of record)
Inquisitor Hedley, 1918 (additional source)
Irenosyrinx Dall, 1908 accepted as Aforia Dall, 1889 (additional source)
Knefastia Dall, 1919 (additional source)
Kuroshiodaphne Shuto, 1965 (additional source)
Kurtziella Dall, 1918 (basis of record)
Leiosyrinx Bouchet & A. Sysoev, 2001 (basis of record)
Leucosyrinx Dall, 1889 (basis of record)
Lorabela Powell, 1951 (additional source)
Lusitanops F. Nordsieck, 1968 (additional source)
Magnella Dittmer, 1960 accepted as Mioawateria Vella, 1954 (basis of record)
Makiyamaia Kuroda, 1961 (additional source)
Mangeliidae P. Fischer, 1883 (basis of record)
Marshallena Finlay, 1926 (additional source)
Microdrillia T. L. Casey, 1903 (additional source)
Micropleurotoma Thiele, 1929 (additional source)
Mioawateria Vella, 1954 (additional source)
Mitromorpha P. P. Carpenter, 1865 (additional source)
Mitromorphidae T. L. Casey, 1904 (basis of record)
Naskia Sysoev & D. L. Ivanov, 1985 (basis of record)
Neodrillia Bartsch, 1943 (additional source)
Neopleurotomoides Shuto, 1971 (additional source)
Obesotoma Bartsch, 1941 (additional source)
Oenopota Mörch, 1852 (additional source)
Paracomitas Powell, 1942 (additional source)
Philbertia Monterosato, 1884 accepted as Raphitoma Bellardi, 1847 (additional source)
Phymorhynchus Dall, 1908 (additional source)
Polystira Woodring, 1928 (additional source)
Pontiothauma E. A. Smith, 1895 (additional source)
Propebela Iredale, 1918 (basis of record)
Ptychosyrinx Thiele, 1925 accepted as Cryptogemma Dall, 1918 (additional source)
Pyrgocythara Woodring, 1928 (basis of record)
Raphitomidae Bellardi, 1875 (additional source)
Retidrillia J. H. McLean, 2000 (basis of record)
Rocroithys Sysoev & Bouchet, 2001 (additional source)
Spirotropis G. O. Sars, 1878 (additional source)
Splendrillia Hedley, 1922 (additional source)
Stenodrillia Korobkov, 1955 (basis of record)
Suavodrillia Dall, 1918 (basis of record)
Syntomodrillia Woodring, 1928 (additional source)
Teretia Norman, 1888 (additional source)
Teretiopsis Kantor & Sysoev, 1989 (additional source)
Thesbia Jeffreys, 1867 (basis of record)
Theta A. H. Clarke, 1959 (additional source)
Turricula Schumacher, 1817 (additional source)
Turris Batsch, 1789 (additional source)
Typhlodaphne Powell, 1951 (additional source)
Typhlomangelia G. O. Sars, 1878 (additional source)
Typhlosyrinx Thiele, 1925 (basis of record)
Veprecula Melvill, 1917 (additional source)
Xanthodaphne Powell, 1942 (additional source)
Zemacies H. J. Finlay, 1926 (basis of record)
INDEEP logo NHM logo NOC logo Soton logo WoRMS logo OBIS logo Plymouth University\'s Marine Institute logo
Website hosted & developed by VLIZ · contact: WoRDSS Team