MSBIAS source details

Neave, Sheffield Airey. (1939-1996). Nomenclator Zoologicus vol. 1-10 Online. [Online Nomenclator Zoologicus at Checklistbank. Ubio link has gone].
Neave, Sheffield Airey
Nomenclator Zoologicus vol. 1-10 Online
[Online Nomenclator Zoologicus at Checklistbank. Ubio link has gone]
[developed by uBio, was hosted online at MBLWHOI Library [dead link] Database only, with access to print page pdf. See Aphia 54149 for the print volumes as a source. Volume 10 - an electronic-only catalog of zoological genera dating from 1994-2004 was added in 2005. [Corrected the link on 2019-01-01 and 2022-12-18]. Alternative database is IRMNG at WoRMS.
Fauna and Flora, Faunistic inventories, Checklists, Catalogues
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2015-12-10 22:40:26Z
2019-01-01 00:58:39Z
2019-06-20 03:25:43Z
2022-12-18 02:02:01Z

Acaenomolgus Humes & Stock, 1972 (additional source)
Acanella Gray, 1870 (additional source)
Acanthephyra A. Milne-Edwards, 1881 (additional source)
Acanthochondrites Oakley, 1930 (additional source)
Acanthocythereis Howe, 1963 (additional source)
Acanthogorgia Gray, 1857 (additional source)
Acantholaimus Allgén, 1933 (additional source)
Acanthoscina Vosseler, 1900 (additional source)
Acasta Leach, 1817 (additional source)
Acauloides Bouillon, 1965 (additional source)
Achelia Hodge, 1864 (additional source)
Acrocirrus Grube, 1873 (additional source)
Actinocythereis Puri, 1953 (additional source)
Actinonema Cobb, 1920 (additional source)
Actinostola Verrill, 1883 (additional source)
Actitis lliiger, 1811 (additional source)
Adoncholaimus Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Aegaeon Agassiz, 1846 (additional source)
Aegialoalaimus de Man, 1907 (additional source)
Aeginina Norman, 1905 (additional source)
Aeginura Haeckel, 1879 (additional source)
Aepus Leach in Samouelle, 1819 (additional source)
Agabus Leach, 1817 (additional source)
Aiptasiogeton Schmidt, 1972 (additional source)
Akessonia Bresciani & Lützen, 1962 (additional source)
Albionella Kabata, 1979 accepted as Neoalbionella Özdikmen, 2008 (additional source)
Albunea Weber, 1795 (additional source)
Alca Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Alella Leigh-Sharpe, 1925 (additional source)
Alepas Rang, 1829 (additional source)
Alkmaria Horst, 1919 (additional source)
Alle Link, 1806 (additional source)
Allorchestes Dana, 1849 (additional source)
Altenaeum Spaink, 1972 (additional source)
Alveolophragmium Shchedrina, 1936 (basis of record)
Amage Malmgren, 1866 (additional source)
Amallophora Scott T., 1894 accepted as Xanthocalanus Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Amalosoma Fisher, 1948 (additional source)
Amathilla Spence Bate & Westwood, 1862 accepted as Gammarellus Herbst, 1793 (additional source)
Ambasia Boeck, 1871 (additional source)
Ambunguipes Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Ammatophora Norman, 1903 (additional source)
Ammolagena Eimer & Fickert, 1899 (additional source)
Ammothea Leach, 1814 (additional source)
Ammothella Verrill, 1900 (additional source)
Amphicteis Grube, 1850 (additional source)
Amphimonhystera Allgén, 1929 (additional source)
Amphioxus Yarrell, 1836 accepted as Branchiostoma Costa, 1834 (additional source)
Amphitantulus Boxshall & Vader, 1993 (additional source)
Amythasides Eliason, 1955 (additional source)
Ancistrosyllis McIntosh, 1878 (additional source)
Ancyroniscus Caullery & Mesnil, 1919 (additional source)
Andaniexis Stebbing, 1906 (additional source)
Anisarthrus Giard, 1907 (additional source)
Annatiara Russell, 1940 (additional source)
Annulipulsellum Scarabino, 1986 (additional source)
Anobothrus Levinsen, 1884 (additional source)
Anomocora Studer, 1878 (additional source)
Anoplostoma Bütschli, 1874 (additional source)
Antemnella Rankin, 1979 accepted as Asperspina Rankin, 1979 (additional source)
Antennarius Daudin, 1816 (additional source)
Anthessius Della Valle, 1880 (additional source)
Antholoba Hertwig, 1882 (additional source)
Anthomastus Verrill, 1878 (additional source)
Anthosoma Leach, 1816 (additional source)
Anthothela Verrill, 1879 (additional source)
Anthus Bechstein, 1805 (additional source)
Anticoma Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Antomicron Cobb, 1920 (additional source)
Aphanodomus Wilson C.B., 1924 (additional source)
Aphanopus Lowe, 1839 (additional source)
Apletodon Briggs, 1955 (additional source)
Apodomyzon Stock, 1970 (additional source)
Aponema Jensen, 1978 (additional source)
Apoprionospio Foster, 1969 (additional source)
Apristurus Garman, 1913 (additional source)
Apseudopsis Norman, 1899 (additional source)
Arachnactis Sars, 1846 (additional source)
Arachnanthus Carlgren, 1912 (additional source)
Araeolaimus de Man, 1888 (additional source)
Araeosoma Mortensen, 1903 (additional source)
Archescolecithrix Vyshkvartzeva in Petrushevska & Stepan'yants, 1989 (additional source)
Arctonula Gordon & Grischenko, 1994 (additional source)
Ardea Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Ardeola Boie, 1822 (additional source)
Arenotrocha Westheide & von Nordheim, 1985 (additional source)
Argentina Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Argestigens Willey, 1935 (additional source)
Argilloecia Sars, 1866 (additional source)
Argulus Müller O.F., 1785 (additional source)
Argyropelecus Cocco, 1829 (additional source)
Argyrotheca Dall, 1900 (additional source)
Arietellus Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Aristias Boeck, 1871 (additional source)
Armorhydra Swedmark & Teissier, 1958 (additional source)
Artediellus Jordan, 1885 (additional source)
Arthropsyllus Sars G.O., 1909 (additional source)
Asabellides Annenkova, 1929 accepted as Ampharete Malmgren, 1866 (additional source)
Ascidicola Thorell, 1859 (additional source)
Ascolaimus Ditlevsen, 1919 (additional source)