URMO logo
Introduction | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Literature | Statistics

URMO source details

Veron, J. E. N. (2000). Corals of the World. Vol. 13. Australian Institute of Marine Science and CRR, Queensland, Australia.
Veron, J. E. N.
Corals of the World. Vol. 1�3
Australian Institute of Marine Science and CRR, Queensland, Australia
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-22 10:22:55Z
2016-10-16 10:22:57Z

Acanthastrea Milne Edwards & Haime, 1848 (additional source)
Acanthastrea amakusensis Veron, 1990 accepted as Micromussa amakusensis (Veron, 1990) (additional source)
Acanthastrea bowerbanki Milne Edwards & Haime, 1857 accepted as Homophyllia bowerbanki (Milne Edwards & Haime, 1857) (additional source)
Acanthastrea echinata (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acanthastrea faviaformis Veron, 2000 accepted as Dipsastraea faviaformis (Veron, 2000) (original description)
Acanthastrea hemprichii (Ehrenberg, 1834) (additional source)
Acanthastrea hillae Wells, 1955 accepted as Homophyllia bowerbanki (Milne Edwards & Haime, 1857) (additional source)
Acanthastrea ishigakiensis Veron, 1990 accepted as Lobophyllia ishigakiensis (Veron, 1990) (additional source)
Acanthastrea lordhowensis Veron & Pichon, 1982 accepted as Micromussa lordhowensis (Veron & Pichon, 1982) (additional source)
Acanthastrea maxima Sheppard & Salm, 1988 accepted as Sclerophyllia maxima (Sheppard & Salm, 1988) (additional source)
Acanthastrea minuta Moll & Best, 1984 (new combination reference)
Acanthastrea regularis Veron, 2000 accepted as Micromussa regularis (Veron, 2000) (original description)
Acanthastrea subechinata Veron, 2000 (original description)
Acrhelia horrescens (Dana, 1846) accepted as Galaxea horrescens (Dana, 1846) (new combination reference)
Acropora Oken, 1815 (additional source)
Acropora cylindrica Veron & Fenner, 2000 accepted as Isopora togianensis (Wallace, 1997) (original description)
Acropora elizabethensis Veron, 2000 accepted as Isopora elizabethensis (Veron, 2000) (original description)
Acropora fenneri Veron, 2000 (original description)
Acropora filiformis Veron, 2000 (original description)
Acropora gemmifera (Brook, 1892) (additional source)
Acropora gomezi Veron, 2000 (original description)
Acropora japonica Veron, 2000 (original description)
Acropora lamarcki Veron, 2000 (original description)
Acropora maryae Veron, 2000 accepted as Acropora squarrosa (Ehrenberg, 1834) (original description)
Acropora minuta Veron, 2000 accepted as Acropora palmerae Wells, 1954 (original description)
Acropora multiacuta Nemenzo, 1967 (additional source)
Acropora muricata (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Acropora nasuta (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acropora navini Veron, 2000 accepted as Acropora longicyathus (Milne Edwards, 1860) (original description)
Acropora palmata (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Acropora parahemprichii Veron, 2000 accepted as Acropora austera (Dana, 1846) (original description)
Acropora parapharaonis Veron, 2000 accepted as Acropora valida (Dana, 1846) (original description)
Acropora pectinata Veron, 2000 (original description)
Acropora prolifera (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Acropora proximalis Veron, 2000 (original description)
Acropora rufa Veron, 2000 (original description)
Acropora torresiana Veron, 2000 accepted as Acropora samoensis (Brook, 1891) (original description)
Acroporidae Verrill, 1902 (additional source)
Agaricia Lamarck, 1801 (additional source)
Agaricia agaricites (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Agaricia fragilis Dana, 1848 (basis of record)
Agaricia grahamae Wells, 1973 (additional source)
Agaricia humilis Verrill, 1902 (additional source)
Agaricia lamarcki Milne Edwards & Haime, 1851 (additional source)
Agaricia tenuifolia Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Agaricia undata (Ellis & Solander, 1786) (additional source)
Agariciidae Gray, 1847 (basis of record)
Alveopora Blainville, 1830 (additional source)
Alveopora allingi Hoffmeister, 1925 (additional source)
Alveopora catalai Wells, 1968 (additional source)
Alveopora excelsa Verrill, 1864 (additional source)
Alveopora fenestrata (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Alveopora gigas Veron, 1985 (additional source)
Alveopora japonica Eguchi, 1965 (additional source)
Alveopora marionensis Veron & Pichon, 1982 (additional source)
Alveopora minuta Veron, 2000 (original description)
Alveopora ocellata Wells, 1954 (additional source)
Alveopora spongiosa Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Alveopora tizardi Bassett-Smith, 1890 (additional source)
Alveopora verrilliana Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Alveopora viridis Quoy & Gaimard, 1833 (additional source)
Anacropora Ridley, 1884 (additional source)
Anacropora forbesi Ridley, 1884 (additional source)
Anacropora matthai Pillai, 1973 (additional source)
Anacropora pillai Veron, 2000 (original description)
Anacropora puertogalerae Nemenzo, 1964 (additional source)
Anacropora reticulata Veron & Wallace, 1984 (additional source)
Anacropora spinosa Rehberg, 1892 (additional source)
Anacropora spumosa Veron, Turak & DeVantier, 2000 (original description)
Anomastraea Marenzeller, 1901 (additional source)
Anomastraea irregularis von Marenzeller, 1901 (additional source)
Astrangia poculata (Ellis & Solander, 1786) (additional source)
Astrea devantieri (Veron, 2000) (original description)
Astreopora cucullata Lamberts, 1980 (additional source)
Astreopora gracilis Bernard, 1896 (additional source)
Astreopora incrustans Bernard, 1896 (additional source)
Astreopora listeri Bernard, 1896 (additional source)
Astreopora macrostoma Veron & Wallace, 1984 (additional source)
Astreopora moretonensis Veron & Wallace, 1984 (additional source)
Astreopora myriophthalma (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Astreopora ocellata Bernard, 1896 (additional source)
Astreopora suggesta Wells, 1954 (additional source)
Australogyra Veron & Pichon, 1982 (additional source)
Australomussa Veron, 1985 accepted as Lobophyllia de Blainville, 1830 (additional source)
Australomussa rowleyensis Veron, 1985 accepted as Lobophyllia rowleyensis (Veron, 1985) (additional source)
Balanophyllia (Balanophyllia) europaea (Risso, 1826) (additional source)
Barabattoia Yabe & Sugiyama, 1941 accepted as Dipsastraea Blainville, 1830 (basis of record)
Barabattoia amicorum (Milne Edwards & Haime, 1849) accepted as Dipsastraea amicorum (Milne Edwards & Haime, 1849) (additional source)
Barabattoia laddi (Wells, 1954) accepted as Dipsastraea laddi (Wells, 1954) (additional source)
Blastomussa Wells, 1968 (additional source)
Blastomussa merleti (Wells, 1961) (additional source)
Blastomussa wellsi Wijsman-Best, 1973 (additional source)
Boninastrea Yabe & Sugiyama, 1935 (additional source)
Boninastrea boninensis Yabe & Sugiyama, 1935 (additional source)
Cantharellus Hoeksema & Best, 1984 (additional source)
Cantharellus doederleini (von Marenzeller, 1907) (additional source)
Cantharellus jebbi Hoeksema, 1993 (additional source)
Cantharellus noumeae Hoeksema & Best, 1984 (additional source)
Catalaphyllia Wells, 1971 (additional source)
Catalaphyllia jardinei (Saville-Kent, 1893) (additional source)
West Indian Ocean for Sandalolitha africana Veron, 2000 

Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2020-05-25 GMT · contact: