URMO logo
Introduction | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Literature | Statistics

URMO source details

Cairns, S.D.; Gershwin, L.; Brook, F.J.; Pugh, P.; Dawson, E.W.; Ocańa O.V.; Vervoort, W.; Williams, G.; Watson, J.E.; Opresko, D.M.; Schuchert, P.; Hine, P.M.; Gordon, D.P.; Campbell, H.J.; Wright, A.J.; Sánchez, J.A.; Fautin, D.G. (2009). Phylum Cnidaria: corals, medusae, hydroids, myxozoans. in: Gordon, D.P. (Ed.) (2009). New Zealand inventory of biodiversity: 1. Kingdom Animalia: Radiata, Lophotrochozoa, Deuterostomia. pp. 59-101.
Cairns, S.D.; Gershwin, L.; Brook, F.J.; Pugh, P.; Dawson, E.W.; Ocaña O.V.; Vervoort, W.; Williams, G.; Watson, J.E.; Opresko, D.M.; Schuchert, P.; Hine, P.M.; Gordon, D.P.; Campbell, H.J.; Wright, A.J.; Sánchez, J.A.; Fautin, D.G
Phylum Cnidaria: corals, medusae, hydroids, myxozoans
in: Gordon, D.P. (Ed.) (2009). New Zealand inventory of biodiversity: 1. Kingdom Animalia: Radiata, Lophotrochozoa, Deuterostomia
pp. 59-101
Available for editors  PDF available
New Zealand
Fauna and Flora, Faunistic inventories, Checklists, Catalogues
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-03-28 14:55:52Z
2013-07-20 01:23:32Z
2014-01-18 09:45:04Z

Abylopsis eschscholtzii (Huxley, 1859) (additional source)
Abylopsis tetragona (Otto, 1823) (additional source)
Acabaria Gray, 1859 accepted as Melithaea Milne Edwards, 1857 (additional source)
Acanella Gray, 1870 (additional source)
Acanella eburnea (Pourtalčs, 1868) accepted as Acanella arbuscula (Johnson, 1862) (additional source)
Acanella japonica Kükenthal, 1915 accepted as Acanella rigida Wright & Studer, 1889 (additional source)
Acanella sibogae Nutting, 1910 accepted as Acanella rigida Wright & Studer, 1889 (additional source)
Acanthogorgia Gray, 1857 (additional source)
Acanthopathes undulata (van Pesch, 1914) (additional source)
Acanthophyllia Wells, 1937 (additional source)
Acanthoptilum Kölliker, 1870 (additional source)
Acryptolaria angulata (Bale, 1914) (additional source)
Acryptolaria conferta (Allman, 1877) (additional source)
Acryptolaria gracilis (Allman, 1888) (additional source)
Acryptolaria longitheca (Allman, 1877) (additional source)
Acryptolaria minima Totton, 1930 (additional source)
Acryptolaria patagonica El Beshbeeshy, 2011 accepted as Acryptolaria operculata Stepanjants, 1979 (additional source)
Actinauge verrilli McMurrich, 1893 accepted as Actinauge verrillii McMurrich, 1893 (additional source)
Actinernus elongatus (Hertwig, 1882) (additional source)
Actinia Linnaeus, 1767 (additional source)
Actinia striata Quoy & Gaimard, 1833 (additional source)
Actinia tenebrosa Farquhar, 1898 (additional source)
Actinoscyphia Stephenson, 1920 (additional source)
Actinostola Verrill, 1883 (additional source)
Actinostola crassicornis (Hertwig, 1882) (additional source)
Actinothoe Fischer, 1889 (additional source)
Actinothoe albens (Stuckey, 1909) accepted as Anthothoe albens (Stuckey, 1909) (additional source)
Adelopora crassilabrum Cairns, 1991 (additional source)
Adelopora fragilis Cairns, 1991 (additional source)
Aegina citrea Eschscholtz, 1829 (additional source)
Aequorea australis Uchida, 1947 (additional source)
Aequorea forskalea Péron & Lesueur, 1810 (additional source)
Aequorea macrodactyla (Brandt, 1835) (additional source)
Agalma elegans (Sars, 1846) (additional source)
Agalma okenii Eschscholtz, 1825 (additional source)
Aglaophenia acanthocarpa Allman, 1876 (additional source)
Aglaophenia ctenata (Totton, 1930) (additional source)
Aglaophenia difficilis Vervoort & Watson, 2003 (additional source)
Aglaophenia digitulus Vervoort & Watson, 2003 (additional source)
Aglaophenia hystrix Vervoort & Watson, 2003 (additional source)
Aglaophenia laxa Allman, 1876 (additional source)
Aglaophenia plumosa Bale, 1882 (additional source)
Aglaophenia subspiralis Vervoort & Watson, 2003 (additional source)
Aglaura hemistoma Péron & Lesueur, 1810 (additional source)
Aiptasiomorpha minima (Stephenson, 1918) (additional source)
Alatotrochus rubescens (Moseley, 1876) (additional source)
Alcyonium aurantiacum Quoy & Gaimard, 1833 (additional source)
Alicia Johnson, 1861 (additional source)
Alveopora spongiosa Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Amphianthus Hertwig, 1882 (additional source)
Amphicaryon acaule Chun, 1888 (additional source)
Amphinema dinema (Péron & Lesueur, 1810) (additional source)
Amphinema rugosum (Mayer, 1900) (additional source)
Amphisbetia bispinosa (Gray, 1843) (additional source)
Amphisbetia episcopus (Allman, 1876) (additional source)
Amphisbetia fasciculata (Kirchenpauer, 1864) (additional source)
Amphisbetia minima (Thompson, 1879) (additional source)
Amphisbetia operculata (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Amphisbetia trispinosa (Coughtrey, 1875) (additional source)
Amphogona apicata Kramp, 1957 (additional source)
Anemonactis australis (Carlgren, 1931) accepted as Anemonactis clavus (Quoy & Gaimard, 1833) (additional source)
Annatiara affinis (Hartlaub, 1914) (additional source)
Anomocora fecunda (Pourtalčs, 1871) (additional source)
Antennella kiwiana Schuchert, 1997 (additional source)
Antennella quadriaurita Ritchie, 1909 (additional source)
Antennella secundaria (Gmelin, 1791) (additional source)
Antennellopsis integerrima Jäderholm, 1919 (additional source)
Anthemiphyllia dentata (Alcock, 1902) (additional source)
Anthemiphyllia macrolobata Cairns, 1999 (additional source)
Anthemiphyllia pacifica Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Anthohebella parasitica (Ciamician, 1880) (additional source)
Antholoba achates (Drayton in Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Anthomastus Verrill, 1878 (additional source)
Anthomastus robustus (Versluys, 1906) accepted as Bathyalcyon robustum Versluys, 1906 (additional source)
Anthomastus zealandicus Benham, 1928 (additional source)
Anthopleura Duchassaing de Fonbressin & Michelotti, 1860 (additional source)
Anthopleura aureoradiata (Stuckey, 1909) accepted as Anthopleura hermaphroditica (Carlgren, 1899) (additional source)
Anthopleura inconspicua (Hutton, 1879) (additional source)
Anthopleura kohli Carlgren, 1930 (additional source)
Anthopleura minima (Stuckey & Walton, 1910) (additional source)
Anthopleura rosea (Stuckey & Walton, 1910) (additional source)
Anthopodium australe Verrill, 1876 accepted as Callipodium australe Verrill, 1876 (additional source)
Anthoptilum grandiflorum (Verrill, 1879) (additional source)
Anthoptilum murrayi Kölliker, 1880 (additional source)
Anthothela Verrill, 1879 (additional source)
Anthothoe albens (Stuckey, 1909) (additional source)
Anthothoe albocincta (Hutton, 1879) (additional source)
Anthothoe neozelanica (Carlgren, 1924) (additional source)
Anthothoe vagrans (Stuckey, 1909) (additional source)
Antiparactis Verrill, 1899 (additional source)
Antipathella aperta (Totton, 1923) (additional source)
Antipathella fiordensis (Grange, 1990) (additional source)
Antipathella strigosa Brook, 1889 (additional source)
Antipathella subpinnata (Ellis & Solander, 1786) (additional source)
Antipathes Pallas, 1766 (additional source)
Antipathes chamaemorus Pax & Tischbierek, 1932 (additional source)
Antipathes densa Silberfeld, 1909 (additional source)
Antipathes fruticosa Gray, 1857 (additional source)
Antipathes glutinata Totton, 1923 accepted as Tylopathes glutinata (Totton, 1923) (additional source)
Antipathes gracilis Gray, 1860 (additional source)

Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2021-03-09 GMT · contact: