AfReMaS banner
About | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Search literature | Checklist | Stats | Log in

AfReMaS source details

Anderson, G. (2016). Tanaidacea-- Thirty Years of Scholarship. (Vers. 2.0, Dec., 2016).
Anderson, G.
Tanaidacea-- Thirty Years of Scholarship
(Vers. 2.0, Dec., 2016)
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2014-11-05 13:38:53Z
2015-01-02 14:11:54Z
2017-04-13 00:06:32Z

Agathotanaidae Lang, 1971 (basis of record)
Agathotanais Hansen, 1913 (additional source)
Agathotanais ingolfi Hansen, 1913 (additional source)
Anarthruridae Lang, 1971 (additional source)
Apseudes Leach, 1814 (basis of record)
Apseudes agulhensis Barnard, 1920 (basis of record)
Apseudes cooperi Brown, 1954 accepted as Halmyrapseudes cooperi (Brown, 1954) (basis of record)
Apseudes grossimanus Norman & Stebbing, 1886 (basis of record)
Apseudes minutus Claus, 1888 (basis of record)
Apseudes talpa (Montagu, 1808) (additional source)
Apseudidae Leach, 1814 (basis of record)
Apseudinae Leach, 1814 (basis of record)
Apseudoidea Leach, 1814 (basis of record)
Apseudomorpha (basis of record)
Atlantapseudes Bacescu, 1978 (additional source)
Atlantapseudes madagascariensis Santos & Hansknecht, 2007 (basis of record)
Chondropodinae Gutu, 2008 (basis of record)
Halmyrapseudes Bacescu & Gutu, 1974 (basis of record)
Halmyrapseudes cooperi (Brown, 1954) (basis of record)
Heterotanaidinae Larsen & Wilson, 2002 accepted as Leptocheliinae Lang, 1973 (basis of record)
Heterotanais Sars, 1882 (additional source)
Leptochelia Dana, 1849 (additional source)
Leptochelia barnardi Brown, 1957 (basis of record)
Leptochelia dubia (Krøyer, 1842) accepted as Chondrochelia dubia (Krøyer, 1842) (additional source)
Leptochelia erythraea (Kossmann, 1880) accepted as Alloleptochelia erythraea (Kossmann, 1880) (basis of record)
Leptochelia mirabilis Stebbing, 1905 (basis of record)
Leptochelia savignyi (Krøyer, 1842) accepted as Chondrochelia savignyi (Kroyer, 1842) (additional source)
Leptochelia timida Brown, 1958 (basis of record)
Leptocheliidae Lang, 1973 (additional source)
Leptocheliinae Lang, 1973 (basis of record)
Metapseudidae Lang, 1970 (additional source)
Neotanaidae Lang, 1956 (additional source)
Neotanaidomorpha accepted as Neotanaoidea Sieg, 1980 (additional source)
Neotanais Beddard, 1886 (additional source)
Neotanais calcarulus Gardiner, 1975 (basis of record)
Parapseudes Sars, 1882 (additional source)
Parapseudes spongicola Brown, 1958 (basis of record)
Parapseudidae Gutu, 1981 (additional source)
Parapseudinae Gutu, 2008 (basis of record)
Parasinelobus Sieg, 1980 (additional source)
Parasinelobus chevreuxi (Dollfus, 1898) (additional source)
Paratanaidae Lang, 1949 (additional source)
Paratanaidinae Lang, 1949 (basis of record)
Paratanais Dana, 1853 (additional source)
Paratanais erythraea Kossmann, 1880 accepted as Leptochelia erythraea (Kossmann, 1880) accepted as Alloleptochelia erythraea (Kossmann, 1880) (basis of record)
Paratanais euelpis Barnard, 1920 (basis of record)
Paratanaoidea Lang, 1949 (basis of record)
Pseudosphyrapinae accepted as Pseudosphyrapodinae Gutu, 1980 (additional source)
Pseudosphyrapodinae Gutu, 1980 (basis of record)
Pseudozeuxidae Sieg, 1982 (basis of record)
Sinelobinae Sieg, 1980 (additional source)
Sphyrapidae Gutu, 1980 accepted as Sphyrapodidae Gutu, 1980 (additional source)
Sphyrapodidae Gutu, 1980 (basis of record)
Sphyrapodinae Gutu, 1980 (basis of record)
Sphyrapus Sars, 1882 (additional source)
Sphyrapus malleolus Norman & Stebbing, 1886 (additional source)
Tanaidacea (basis of record)
Tanaididae Nobili, 1906 (basis of record)
Tanaidinae Nobili, 1906 (basis of record)
Tanaidoidea Nobili, 1906 (basis of record)
Tanaidomorpha (basis of record)
Tanainae Dana, 1853 accepted as Tanaidinae Nobili, 1906 (additional source)
Tanais Latreille, 1831 (additional source)
Trichapseudes Barnard, 1920 (basis of record)
Trichapseudes tridens Barnard, 1920 (basis of record)
Typhlotanaidae Sieg, 1984 (additional source)
Typhlotanais Sars, 1882 (additional source)
Typhlotanais (Typhlotanais) Sars, 1882 accepted as Typhlotanais Sars, 1882 (basis of record)
Typhlotanais (Typhlotanais) inaequipes Hansen, 1913 accepted as Typhlotanais inaequipes Hansen, 1913 (additional source)
Typhlotanais (Typhlotanais) spinicauda Hansen, 1913 accepted as Typhlotanais spinicauda Hansen, 1913 (additional source)
Typhlotanais (Typhlotanais) tenuimanus (Lilljeborg, 1864) accepted as Typhlotanais tenuimanus (Lilljeborg, 1864) (additional source)
Typhlotanais inaequipes Hansen, 1913 (basis of record)
Typhlotanais spinicauda Hansen, 1913 (basis of record)