AfReMaS banner
About | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Search literature | Checklist | Stats | Log in

AfReMaS source details

Wells JW. (1955). Recent and subfossil corals of Moreton Bay, Queensland. Queensland. University of Queensland Papers, Department of Geology. 4 (10): 1-18, pls. 1-3.
Wells JW
Recent and subfossil corals of Moreton Bay, Queensland
Queensland. University of Queensland Papers, Department of Geology
4 (10): 1-18, pls. 1-3.
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-02-03 16:04:51Z
2020-08-06 10:43:43Z

Acanthastrea echinata (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acanthastrea hillae Wells, 1955 accepted as Homophyllia bowerbanki (Milne Edwards & Haime, 1857) (original description)
Acropora cymbicyathus (Brook, 1893) accepted as Acropora cerealis (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acropora digitifera (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acropora formosa (Dana, 1846) accepted as Acropora muricata (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Acropora hyacinthus (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acropora spicifera (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acropora surculosa (Dana, 1846) accepted as Acropora hyacinthus (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acropora variabilis (Klunzinger, 1879) accepted as Acropora valida (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Astreopora incrustans Bernard, 1896 (additional source)
Astreopora myriophthalma (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Coscinaraea columna (Dana, 1846) accepted as Psammocora columna Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Culicia tenella Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Cycloseris cyclolites (Lamarck, 1815) (additional source)
Cyphastrea microphthalma (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Cyphastrea serailia (Forskål, 1775) (additional source)
Favia speciosa (Dana, 1846) accepted as Dipsastraea speciosa (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Favia stelligera (Dana, 1846) accepted as Goniastrea stelligera (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Favites abdita (Ellis & Solander, 1786) (additional source)
Favites halicora (Ehrenberg, 1834) (additional source)
Fungia fungites (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Goniopora lobata Milne Edwards, 1860 (additional source)
Hydnophora exesa (Pallas, 1766) (additional source)
Lobophyllia corymbosa (Forskål, 1775) (additional source)
Montipora turgescens Bernard, 1897 (additional source)
Mycedium elephantotus (Pallas, 1766) (additional source)
Mycedium tubifex (Dana, 1846) accepted as Mycedium elephantotus (Pallas, 1766) (additional source)
Pavona frondifera (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Platygyra astraeiformis (Milne Edwards & Haime, 1849) accepted as Platygyra daedalea (Ellis & Solander, 1786) (additional source)
Platygyra lamellina (Ehrenberg, 1834) (additional source)
Plesiastrea versipora (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Pocillopora damicornis (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Stylophora pistillata (Esper, 1792) (additional source)
Turbinaria crater (Pallas, 1766) (additional source)
Turbinaria peltata (Esper, 1790) accepted as Duncanopsammia peltata (Esper, 1790) (additional source)