BeRMS source details

Neave, Sheffield Airey. (1939-1996). Nomenclator Zoologicus vol. 1-10 Online. [Online Nomenclator Zoologicus at Checklistbank. Ubio link has gone].
Neave, Sheffield Airey
Nomenclator Zoologicus vol. 1-10 Online
[Online Nomenclator Zoologicus at Checklistbank. Ubio link has gone]
[developed by uBio, was hosted online at MBLWHOI Library [dead link] Database only, with access to print page pdf. See Aphia 54149 for the print volumes as a source. Volume 10 - an electronic-only catalog of zoological genera dating from 1994-2004 was added in 2005. [Corrected the link on 2019-01-01 and 2022-12-18]. Alternative database is IRMNG at WoRMS.
Fauna and Flora, Faunistic inventories, Checklists, Catalogues
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2015-12-10 22:40:26Z
2019-01-01 00:58:39Z
2019-06-20 03:25:43Z
2022-12-18 02:02:01Z

Acantholaimus Allgén, 1933 (additional source)
Acasta Leach, 1817 (additional source)
Achelia Hodge, 1864 (additional source)
Actinonema Cobb, 1920 (additional source)
Actitis lliiger, 1811 (additional source)
Adoncholaimus Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Aegialoalaimus de Man, 1907 (additional source)
Alaimella Cobb, 1920 (additional source)
Alca Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Aleochara Gravenhorst, 1802 (additional source)
Alle Link, 1806 (additional source)
Allostoma Beneden, 1861 (additional source)
Amaroucium Milne Edwards, 1841 accepted as Aplidium Savigny, 1816 (additional source)
Ammatophora Norman, 1903 (additional source)
Ammothea Leach, 1814 (additional source)
Ammothella Verrill, 1900 (additional source)
Amphicteis Grube, 1850 (additional source)
Amphimonhystera Allgén, 1929 (additional source)
Amphirhynchus Schilke, 1970 (additional source)
Anaitis Malmgren, 1865 accepted as Paranaitis Southern, 1914 (additional source)
Anomonema Hopper, 1963 (additional source)
Anoplostoma Bütschli, 1874 (additional source)
Anotylus Thomson, 1859 (additional source)
Anticoma Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Aphalloides Dollfus, Chabaud & Golvan, 1957 (additional source)
Aphanolaimus de Man, 1880 (additional source)
Aponema Jensen, 1978 (additional source)
Araeolaimus de Man, 1888 (additional source)
Archiloa de Beauchamp, 1910 (additional source)
Ascolaimus Ditlevsen, 1919 (additional source)
Atherina Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Atrochromadora Wieser, 1959 (additional source)
Aulopharynx Ehlers, 1972 (additional source)
Aurila Pokorny, 1955 (additional source)
Axonolaimus de Man, 1889 (additional source)
Aythya Boie, 1822 (basis of record)
Balanophyllia Wood, 1844 (additional source)
Baseodiscus Diesing, 1850 (additional source)
Bathyepsilonema Steiner, 1927 (additional source)
Bimeria Wright, 1859 (additional source)
Boccardiella Blake & Kudenov, 1978 (additional source)
Bolbolaimus Cobb, 1920 (additional source)
Bothriocephalus Rudolphi, 1808 (additional source)
Bradynectes Rieger, 1971 (additional source)
Bresslauilla Reisinger, 1929 (additional source)
Brinkmanniella Luther, 1943 (additional source)
Bylgides Chamberlin, 1919 (additional source)
Bythocythere Sars, 1866 (additional source)
Callipallene Flynn, 1929 (additional source)
Callistocythere Ruggieri, 1953 (additional source)
Calomicrolaimus Lorenzen, 1976 (additional source)
Calonectris Mathews & Iredale, 1915 (additional source)
Calyptronema Marion, 1870 (additional source)
Camacolaimus de Man, 1889 accepted as Deontolaimus de Man, 1880 (additional source)
Capitomastus Eisig, 1887 accepted as Capitella Blainville, 1828 (additional source)
Carenscoilia Sopott, 1972 (additional source)
Catalaimus Cobb, 1920 accepted as Calyptronema Marion, 1870 (additional source)
Catharacta Brünnich, 1764 accepted as Stercorarius Brisson, 1760 (additional source)
Ceramonema Cobb, 1920 (additional source)
Chaetonema Filipjev, 1927 (additional source)
Charadrius Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Charopinus Krøyer, 1863 (additional source)
Cheliplana de Beauchamp, 1927 (additional source)
Chiton Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Chlidonias Rafinesque, 1822 (additional source)
Chondracanthus Delaroche, 1811 (additional source)
Choniolaimus Ditlevsen, 1918 (additional source)
Chromadora Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Chromadorella Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Chromaspirina Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Cicerina Giard, 1904 (additional source)
Ciliopharyngiella Ax, 1952 (additional source)
Ciona Fleming, 1822 (additional source)
Cladolabes Brandt, 1835 (additional source)
Coelogynopora Steinböck, 1924 (additional source)
Conchoderma von Olfers, 1814 (additional source)
Coninckia Gerlach, 1956 (additional source)
Corbulaseta Huys & Lee, 2000 (additional source)
Costa Neviani, 1928 † (additional source)
Craspodema Gerlach, 1956 (additional source)
Crenopharynx Filipjev, 1934 (additional source)
Cryptocotyle Lühe, 1899 (additional source)
Cyatholaimus Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Cyclopinoides Lindberg, 1953 (additional source)
Cylicolaimus de Man, 1889 (additional source)
Cyprideis Jones, 1857 (additional source)
Cytaeis Eschscholtz, 1829 (additional source)
Cytheridea Bosquet, 1852 (additional source)
Cytherideis Jones, 1856 (additional source)
Cytheromorpha Hirschmann, 1909 (additional source)
Cytheropteron Sars, 1866 (additional source)
Cytherura Sars, 1866 (additional source)
Dactylopus Claus, 1863 accepted as Dactylopusia Norman, 1903 (additional source)
Dagda Southern, 1914 (additional source)
Daptonema Cobb, 1920 (additional source)
Dasynemella Cobb, 1933 (additional source)
Dasynemoides Chitwood, 1936 (additional source)
Delphinapterus Lacépède, 1804 (additional source)
Deontolaimus de Man, 1880 (additional source)
Dermatolaimus Steiner, 1920 accepted as Leptolaimus de Man, 1876 (additional source)