About | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Literature (8348) | Checklist | Attributes | Photogallery | Stats | Log in

Mysidacea source details

Tattersall, W.M. (1922). Indian Mysidacea. Records of the Indian Museum 24: 445-504
Tattersall, W. M.
Indian Mysidacea
Records of the Indian Museum
24: 445-504
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Afromysis macropsis W. Tattersall, 1922 (original description)
Anchialina grossa Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Anchialina typica (Krøyer, 1861) (additional source)
Dioptromysis perspicillata Zimmer, 1915 (additional source)
Doxomysis anomala W. Tattersall, 1922 (original description)
Doxomysis littoralis W. Tattersall, 1922 accepted as Neodoxomysis littoralis (Tattersall, 1922) (original description)
Erythrops minuta Hansen, 1910 accepted as Erythrops minutus Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Erythrops nana W. Tattersall, 1922 accepted as Erythrops nanus W. Tattersall, 1922 (original description)
Gastrosaccus Norman, 1868 (additional source)
Gastrosaccus bengalensis Hansen, 1910 accepted as Haplostylus bengalensis (Hansen, 1910) (additional source)
Gastrosaccus dunckeri Zimmer, 1915 (additional source)
Gastrosaccus kempi W. Tattersall, 1922 (original description)
Gastrosaccus muticus W. Tattersall, 1915 accepted as Eurobowmaniella muticus (W. Tattersall, 1915) (additional source)
Gastrosaccus pacificus Hansen, 1912 accepted as Haplostylus pacificus (Hansen, 1912) (additional source)
Gastrosaccus simulans W. Tattersall, 1915 accepted as Eurobowmaniella simulans (W. Tattersall, 1915) (basis of record)
Hemisiriella parva Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Heteromysis (Heteromysis) gymnura W. Tattersall, 1922 (original description)
Heteromysis (Olivemysis) zeylanica W. Tattersall, 1922 (original description)
Heteromysis proxima W. Tattersall, 1922 (original description)
Hypererythrops spinifera (Hansen, 1910) accepted as Hypererythrops spiniferus (Hansen, 1910) (additional source)
Idiomysis W. Tattersall, 1922 (original description)
Idiomysis inermis W. Tattersall, 1922 (original description)
Leptomysis xenops W. Tattersall, 1922 accepted as Paraleptomysis xenops (W. Tattersall, 1922) (original description)
Lophogaster intermedius Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Lycomysis spinicauda Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Mesopodopsis orientalis (W. Tattersall, 1908) (additional source)
Mysidopsis indica W. Tattersall, 1922 (original description)
Mysidopsis kempi W. Tattersall, 1922 (original description)
Neomysis hodgarti W. Tattersall, 1922 accepted as Acanthomysis hodgarti (W. Tattersall, 1922) accepted as Notacanthomysis hodgarti (W. Tattersall, 1922) (original description)
Neomysis indica W. Tattersall, 1922 accepted as Acanthomysis indica (W. Tattersall, 1922) (original description)
Potamomysis assimilis W. Tattersall, 1908 accepted as Gangemysis assimilis (W. Tattersall, 1908) (additional source)
Prionomysis W. Tattersall, 1922 (original description)
Prionomysis stenolepis W. Tattersall, 1922 (original description)
Rhopalophthalmus egregius Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Siriella affinis Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Siriella brevicaudata Paulson, 1875 (additional source)
Siriella dubia Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Siriella hanseni W. Tattersall, 1922 (original description)
Siriella paulsoni Kossmann, 1880 (additional source)
Siriella quadrispinosa Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Siriella vulgaris Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Andaman and Nicobar Islands Exclusive Economic Zone for Dioptromysis perspicillata Zimmer, 1915 
Borneo for Neomysis hodgarti W. Tattersall, 1922 
Chilka Lake for Rhopalophthalmus egregius Hansen, 1910 
East Indies for Hemisiriella parva Hansen, 1910 
East Indies for Lophogaster intermedius Hansen, 1910 
East Indies for Siriella dubia Hansen, 1910 
Ganges Delta for Potamomysis assimilis W. Tattersall, 1908 
Gulf of Mannar for Dioptromysis perspicillata Zimmer, 1915 
Gulf of Mannar for Heteromysis (Olivemysis) zeylanica W. Tattersall, 1922 
Gulf of Mannar for Heteromysis proxima W. Tattersall, 1922 
Gulf of Mannar for Siriella paulsoni Kossmann, 1880 
Indian Exclusive Economic Zone for Mesopodopsis orientalis (W. Tattersall, 1908) 
Indian Exclusive Economic Zone for Rhopalophthalmus egregius Hansen, 1910 
Kilakarai for Anchialina typica (Krøyer, 1861) 
Kilakarai for Dioptromysis perspicillata Zimmer, 1915 
Kilakarai for Heteromysis (Heteromysis) gymnura W. Tattersall, 1922 
Kilakarai for Heteromysis (Olivemysis) zeylanica W. Tattersall, 1922 
Kilakarai for Idiomysis inermis W. Tattersall, 1922 
Kilakarai for Mysidopsis kempi W. Tattersall, 1922 
Kilakarai for Neomysis indica W. Tattersall, 1922 
Kilakarai for Siriella affinis Hansen, 1910 
Mormugao Bay for Gastrosaccus simulans W. Tattersall, 1915 
Mormugao Bay for Mesopodopsis orientalis (W. Tattersall, 1908) 
Mormugao Bay for Neomysis indica W. Tattersall, 1922 
Mormugao Bay for Rhopalophthalmus egregius Hansen, 1910 
New Guinea for Dioptromysis perspicillata Zimmer, 1915 
Port Blair for Anchialina grossa Hansen, 1910 
Port Blair for Anchialina typica (Krøyer, 1861) 
Port Blair for Doxomysis anomala W. Tattersall, 1922 
Port Blair for Doxomysis littoralis W. Tattersall, 1922 
Port Blair for Erythrops nana W. Tattersall, 1922 
Port Blair for Gastrosaccus bengalensis Hansen, 1910 
Port Blair for Gastrosaccus pacificus Hansen, 1912 
Port Blair for Hypererythrops spinifera (Hansen, 1910) 
Port Blair for Leptomysis xenops W. Tattersall, 1922 
Port Blair for Lycomysis spinicauda Hansen, 1910 
Port Blair for Mysidopsis indica W. Tattersall, 1922 
Port Blair for Neomysis indica W. Tattersall, 1922 
Port Blair for Prionomysis stenolepis W. Tattersall, 1922 
Port Blair for Rhopalophthalmus egregius Hansen, 1910 
Port Blair for Siriella dubia Hansen, 1910 
Port Blair for Siriella vulgaris Hansen, 1910 
Puri for Afromysis macropsis W. Tattersall, 1922 
Puri for Gastrosaccus kempi W. Tattersall, 1922 
Sri Lankan Exclusive Economic Zone for Siriella paulsoni Kossmann, 1880 
West Indian Ocean for Gastrosaccus simulans W. Tattersall, 1915