AfReMaS banner
About | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Search literature | Checklist | Stats | Log in

AfReMaS source details

Spencer, H.G., Marshall, B.A. & Willan, R.C. (2009). Checklist of New Zealand living Mollusca. Pp 196-219. in: Gordon, D.P. (ed.) New Zealand inventory of biodiversity. Volume one. Kingdom Animalia: Radiata, Lophotrochozoa, Deuterostomia. Canterbury University Press, Christchurch.
Spencer, H.G., Marshall, B.A. & Willan, R.C.
Checklist of New Zealand living Mollusca. Pp 196-219
in: Gordon, D.P. (ed.) New Zealand inventory of biodiversity. Volume one. Kingdom Animalia: Radiata, Lophotrochozoa, Deuterostomia
Canterbury University Press, Christchurch
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2013-01-16 20:23:59Z
2014-10-21 20:50:05Z

Abra Lamarck, 1818 (additional source)
Abralia J. E. Gray, 1849 (additional source)
Abraliopsis gilchristi (G. C. Robson, 1924) (additional source)
Acanthochitona zelandica (Quoy & Gaimard, 1835) (additional source)
Acar plicata (Dillwyn, 1817) (additional source)
Acteon Montfort, 1810 (additional source)
Adacnarca Pelseneer, 1903 (additional source)
Adelphotectonica nomotoi (Kosuge, 1979) (additional source)
Ammonicera Vayssière, 1893 (additional source)
Amphitretus pelagicus Hoyle, 1885 (additional source)
Amygdalum Megerle von Mühlfeld, 1811 (additional source)
Ancistrocheirus lesueurii (d'Orbigny, 1842) (additional source)
Ancistroteuthis lichtensteinii (A. Férussac [in A. Férussac & d'Orbigny], 1835) (additional source)
Angaria delphinus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Anteaeolidiella indica (Bergh, 1888) (additional source)
Aplysia extraordinaria (J. K. Allan, 1932) (additional source)
Aplysia juliana Quoy & Gaimard, 1832 (additional source)
Aplysia parvula Mörch, 1863 (additional source)
Architectonica maxima (R. A. Philippi, 1849) (additional source)
Argonauta argo Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Arthritica H. J. Finlay, 1926 (additional source)
Atlanta fusca Souleyet, 1852 accepted as Atlanta brunnea J. E. Gray, 1850 (additional source)
Babelomurex lischkeanus (Dunker, 1882) (additional source)
Barbatia decussata (G. B. Sowerby I, 1833) (additional source)
Berthellina citrina (Rüppell & Leuckart, 1828) (additional source)
Bouchetriphora pallida (Pease, 1871) (additional source)
Brookula Iredale, 1912 (additional source)
Bulla quoyii J. E. Gray, 1843 (additional source)
Bullina lineata (J. E. Gray, 1825) (additional source)
Bursa rosa (G. Perry, 1811) (additional source)
Callochiton perscrutandus (Iredale & Hull, 1929) (additional source)
Cantharus iostomus [sic] accepted as Prodotia iostoma (J. E. Gray, 1833) (basis of record)
Capulus Montfort, 1810 (additional source)
Cardiapoda placenta (Lesson, 1830) (additional source)
Carditella E. A. Smith, 1881 (additional source)
Carinaria lamarcki Péron & Lesueur, 1810 accepted as Carinaria lamarckii Blainville, 1817 (additional source)
Cavolinia globulosa J. E. Gray, 1850 (basis of record)
Cavolinia inflexa (Lesueur, 1813) (additional source)
Cavolinia tridentata (Forsskål, 1775) (additional source)
Cavolinia uncinata (d'Orbigny, 1835) (additional source)
Cerithiella A. E. Verrill, 1882 (additional source)
Cerithium atromarginatum Dautzenberg & Bouge, 1933 (additional source)
Cerithium citrinum G. B. Sowerby II, 1855 (additional source)
Cerithium columna G. B. Sowerby I, 1834 (additional source)
Cerithium echinatum Lamarck, 1822 (additional source)
Cerithium matukense R. B. Watson, 1880 (additional source)
Cerithium nesioticum Pilsbry & Vanatta, 1906 (additional source)
Chama Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Charonia lampas (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Charonia tritonis (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Cheilea Modeer, 1793 (additional source)
Chiroteuthis d'Orbigny [in A. Férussac & d'Orbigny], 1841 (additional source)
Chiroteuthis capensis G. L. Voss, 1967 accepted as Chiroteuthis mega (Joubin, 1932) (additional source)
Chtenopteryx Appellöf, 1890 (additional source)
Chtenopteryx sicula (Vérany, 1851) (additional source)
Claviscala de Boury, 1909 (additional source)
Claviscala kuroharai Kuroda, 1960 accepted as Claviscala kuroharai Kuroda, 1961 (basis of record)
Clio Linnaeus, 1767 (additional source)
Clio cuspidata (Bosc, 1801) (additional source)
Clio pyramidata Linnaeus, 1767 (additional source)
Cliopsis krohnii Troschel, 1854 (additional source)
Condylocuna Laseron, 1953 (additional source)
Conus capitaneus Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Conus chaldaeus (Röding, 1798) (additional source)
Conus coelinae Crosse, 1858 (additional source)
Conus coronatus Gmelin, 1791 (additional source)
Conus flavidus Lamarck, 1810 (additional source)
Conus lividus Hwass, 1792 (additional source)
Conus magnificus Reeve, 1843 (additional source)
Conus miliaris Hwass, 1792 (additional source)
Conus obscurus G. B. Sowerby I, 1833 (additional source)
Conus sponsalis Hwass, 1792 (additional source)
Conus textile Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Cookia sulcata ([Lightfoot], 1786) (additional source)
Coralliophila radula (A. Adams, 1855) (additional source)
Cosa H. J. Finlay, 1926 (additional source)
Costentalina Chistikov, 1982 (additional source)
Cranchia scabra Leach, 1817 (additional source)
Cratis Hedley, 1915 (additional source)
Cryptoconchus porosus (Burrow, 1815) (additional source)
Cryptopecten bullatus (Dautzenberg & Bavay, 1912) (additional source)
Ctenoides Mörch, 1853 (additional source)
Cuspidaria Nardo, 1840 (additional source)
Cuvierina columnella (Rang, 1827) (additional source)
Cyclostremiscus Pilsbry & Olsson, 1945 (additional source)
Cylichna Lovén, 1846 (additional source)
Cymatium (Linatella) cingulatum (Lamarck, 1822) accepted as Linatella caudata (Gmelin, 1791) (basis of record)
Cymatium exaratum (Reeve, 1844) accepted as Monoplex exaratus (Reeve, 1844) (basis of record)
Cymatium labiosum (W. Wood, 1828) accepted as Turritriton labiosus (W. Wood, 1828) (additional source)
Cymatium nicobaricum (Röding, 1798) accepted as Monoplex nicobaricus (Röding, 1798) (additional source)
Cypraea caputserpentis Linnaeus, 1758 accepted as Monetaria caputserpentis (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Cypraea cernica G. B. Sowerby II, 1870 accepted as Naria cernica (G. B. Sowerby II, 1870) (additional source)
Cypraea isabella Linnaeus, 1758 accepted as Luria isabella (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Cypraea moneta Linnaeus, 1758 accepted as Monetaria moneta (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Cypraea poraria Linnaeus, 1758 accepted as Naria poraria (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Cypraea talpa Linnaeus, 1758 accepted as Talparia talpa (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Cypraea teres Gmelin, 1791 accepted as Talostolida teres (Gmelin, 1791) (additional source)
Cypraea vitellus Linnaeus, 1758 accepted as Lyncina vitellus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Dacrydium Torell, 1859 (additional source)
Dendrodoris denisoni (Angas, 1864) accepted as Dendrodoris krusensternii (J. E. Gray, 1850) (additional source)