WoRDSS banner

Deep-Sea source details

Dawson EW. (1992). The Coelenterata of the New Zealand region: a handlist for curators, students and ecologists. Occasional papers of the Hutton Foundation, New Zealand. 1: 1-68.
Dawson EW
The Coelenterata of the New Zealand region: a handlist for curators, students and ecologists
Occasional papers of the Hutton Foundation, New Zealand
1: 1-68
Systematics, Taxonomy
Zoogeography, Biogeography (generalities), Geographic distribution
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2022-08-20 13:15:46Z

Acropora Oken, 1815 (additional source)
Actinauge verrilli McMurrich, 1893 accepted as Actinauge verrillii McMurrich, 1893 (additional source)
Actinernus elongatus (Hertwig, 1882) (additional source)
Actinostola Verrill, 1883 (additional source)
Actinostola crassicornis (Hertwig, 1882) (additional source)
Antholoba achates (Drayton in Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Anthopleura Duchassaing de Fonbressin & Michelotti, 1860 (additional source)
Aphanipathes Brook, 1889 (additional source)
Aulocyathus recidivus (Dennant, 1906) (additional source)
Bathydactylus kroghi Carlgren, 1956 (additional source)
Bathypathes patula Brook, 1889 (additional source)
Caryophyllia profunda Moseley, 1880 represented as Caryophyllia (Caryophyllia) profunda Moseley, 1880 (additional source)
Cerianthus Delle Chiaje, 1841 (additional source)
Condylanthus magellanicus Carlgren, 1899 (additional source)
Corallimorphus profundus Moseley, 1877 (additional source)
Cyphastrea serailia (Forskål, 1775) (additional source)
Dendrophyllia alcocki (Wells, 1954) (additional source)
Desmophyllum cristagalli Milne Edwards & Haime, 1848 accepted as Desmophyllum dianthus (Esper, 1794) (additional source)
Edwardsia Quatrefages, 1842 (additional source)
Eltaninactis infundibulum Dunn, 1983 (additional source)
Enallopsammia marenzelleri Zibrowius, 1973 accepted as Enallopsammia pusilla (Alcock, 1902) (additional source)
Enallopsammia rostrata (Pourtalès, 1878) (additional source)
Flabellum (Flabellum) impensum Squires, 1962 (additional source)
Flabellum (Flabellum) knoxi Ralph & Squires, 1962 (additional source)
Flabellum (Ulocyathus) aotearoa Squires, 1964 (additional source)
Flabellum (Ulocyathus) apertum Moseley, 1876 (additional source)
Flabellum (Ulocyathus) lowekeyesi Squires & Ralph, 1965 (additional source)
Fungiacyathus (Fungiacyathus) fragilis Sars, 1872 (additional source)
Galatheanthemum profundale Carlgren, 1956 (additional source)
Gardineria Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Goniocorella dumosa (Alcock, 1902) (additional source)
Hadalanthus knudseni Carlgren, 1956 (additional source)
Hormathia lacunifera (Stephenson, 1918) (additional source)
Javania Duncan, 1876 (additional source)
Kionotrochus suteri Dennant, 1906 (additional source)
Letepsammia formosissima (Moseley, 1876) (additional source)
Liponema multiporum Hertwig, 1882 (additional source)
Lophelia prolifera (Pallas, 1766) accepted as Desmophyllum pertusum (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Madrepora oculata Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Monomyces rubrum (Quoy & Gaimard, 1833) (additional source)
Oceanactis rhodactylus Moseley, 1877 (additional source)
Oculina virgosa Squires, 1958 (additional source)
Paracalliactis rosea Hand, 1976 (additional source)
Paracyathus conceptus Gardiner & Waugh, 1938 (additional source)
Parantipathes Brook, 1889 (additional source)
Peponocyathus orientalis (Duncan, 1876) (additional source)
Solenosmilia variabilis Duncan, 1873 (additional source)
Stenocyathus vermiformis (Pourtalès, 1868) (additional source)
Stephanocyathus (Stephanocyathus) platypus (Moseley, 1876) (additional source)
Stichopathes variabilis van Pesch, 1914 (additional source)
Taxipathes recta Brook, 1889 (additional source)
Trochocyathus (Thecocyathus) Milne Edwards & Haime, 1848 accepted as Thecocyathus Milne Edwards & Haime, 1848 † (additional source)
INDEEP logo NHM logo NOC logo Soton logo WoRMS logo OBIS logo Plymouth University\'s Marine Institute logo
Website hosted & developed by VLIZ · contact: WoRDSS Team