WoRDSS banner

Deep-Sea source details

Carlgren, O. (1945). Further contributions to the knowledge of the cnidom in the Anthozoa especially in the Actiniaria. Kungliga Fysiografiska Sällskapets Handlingar, 56, N.F., (9): 1-24
Carlgren, O.
Further contributions to the knowledge of the cnidom in the Anthozoa especially in the Actiniaria
Kungliga Fysiografiska Sällskapets Handlingar
56, N.F., (9): 1-24
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2022-01-05 12:34:04Z

Actinauge Verrill, 1883 (additional source)
Actinernus Verrill, 1879 (additional source)
Actinoscyphia saginata (Verrill, 1882) (additional source)
Actinostola Verrill, 1883 (additional source)
Allantactis Danielssen, 1890 (additional source)
Anemonia Risso, 1827 (additional source)
Antholoba achates (Drayton in Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Anthosactis ingolfi Carlgren, 1921 (additional source)
Anthosactis jan mayeni accepted as Anthosactis janmayeni Danielssen, 1890 (additional source)
Aureliana accepted as Aureliania Gosse, 1860 (additional source)
Bathyphellia Carlgren, 1932 (additional source)
Bolocera Gosse, 1860 (additional source)
Boloceroides Carlgren, 1899 (additional source)
Bunodactis Verrill, 1899 (additional source)
Calliactis Verrill, 1869 (additional source)
Caryophyllia smithii Stokes & Broderip, 1828 represented as Caryophyllia (Caryophyllia) smithii Stokes & Broderip, 1828 (additional source)
Chondrophellia Carlgren, 1925 (additional source)
Condylanthus magellanicus Carlgren, 1899 (additional source)
Cribrinopsis similis Carlgren, 1921 (additional source)
Daontesia Carlgren, 1942 (additional source)
Exocoelactis valdiviae Carlgren, 1928 accepted as Exocoelactis actinostoloides (Wassilieff, 1908) (additional source)
Glyphoperidium bursa Roule, 1909 (additional source)
Halcampa Gosse, 1858 (additional source)
Halcampella Andres, 1883 (additional source)
Halcampoides Danielssen, 1890 (additional source)
Halcurias McMurrich, 1893 (additional source)
Hormathia Gosse, 1859 (additional source)
Hormosoma scotti Stephenson, 1918 (additional source)
Isactinernus Carlgren, 1918 (additional source)
Isoedwardsia Carlgren, 1900 (additional source)
Isotealia antarctica Carlgren, 1899 (additional source)
Kadosactis Danielssen, 1890 (additional source)
Liponema brevicirrata Carlgren, 1928 accepted as Liponema multiporum Hertwig, 1882 (additional source)
Litophellia Carlgren, 1938 (additional source)
Metridium de Blainville, 1824 (additional source)
Myonanthus ambiguus McMurrich, 1893 (additional source)
Octineon Moseley in Fowler, 1894 (additional source)
Oractis diomedeae McMurrich, 1893 accepted as Oceanactis diomedeae (McMurrich, 1893) (additional source)
Paracalliactis stephensoni Carlgren, 1928 (additional source)
Paracalliactis valdiviae Carlgren, 1928 (additional source)
Paractinostola Carlgren, 1928 accepted as Actinostola Verrill, 1883 (additional source)
Paraedwardsia arenaria Carlgren in Nordgaard, 1905 (additional source)
Paraphelliactis Carlgren, 1928 (additional source)
Parasicyonis Carlgren, 1921 (additional source)
Phellia Gosse, 1858 (additional source)
Phelliactis Simon, 1892 (additional source)
Pycnanthus laevis Carlgren, 1921 (additional source)
Pycnanthus maliformis McMurrich, 1893 (additional source)
Sagartia Gosse, 1855 (additional source)
Sagartiogeton Carlgren, 1924 (additional source)
Sicyonis variabilis Carlgren, 1921 (additional source)
Stephanauge Verrill, 1899 (additional source)
Stomphia (Gosse, 1859) (additional source)
Synhalcurias Carlgren, 1914 (additional source)
Tealidium Hertwig, 1882 (additional source)
Telmatactis Gravier, 1916 (additional source)
Urticinopsis antarctica (Verrill, 1922) (additional source)
Antarctica for Urticinopsis antarctica (Verrill, 1922) 
Canadian Exclusive Economic Zone for Anthosactis jan mayeni 
Fisheries Zone around Svalbard for Cribrinopsis similis Carlgren, 1921 
Greenlandic Exclusive Economic Zone for Anthosactis jan mayeni 
Greenlandic Exclusive Economic Zone for Pycnanthus laevis Carlgren, 1921 
High Seas for Sicyonis variabilis Carlgren, 1921 
Icelandic Exclusive Economic Zone for Anthosactis ingolfi Carlgren, 1921 
Norwegian Exclusive Economic Zone for Paraedwardsia arenaria Carlgren in Nordgaard, 1905 
Somali Exclusive Economic Zone for Exocoelactis valdiviae Carlgren, 1928 
South African Exclusive Economic Zone for Condylanthus magellanicus Carlgren, 1899 
INDEEP logo NHM logo NOC logo Soton logo WoRMS logo OBIS logo Plymouth University\'s Marine Institute logo
Website hosted & developed by VLIZ · contact: WoRDSS Team