Log in 

Porifera source details

Bergquist, P.R. (1961). Demospongiae (Porifera) of the Chatham Islands and Chatham Rise, collected by the Chatham Islands 1954 Expedition. New Zealand Oceanographic Institute Memoir. 13 (139): 169-206.
Bergquist, P.R.
Demospongiae (Porifera) of the Chatham Islands and Chatham Rise, collected by the Chatham Islands 1954 Expedition.
New Zealand Oceanographic Institute Memoir
13 (139): 169-206
New Zealand
Systematics, Taxonomy
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2018-01-05 16:38:15Z

Adocia semitubulosa sensu Bergquist, 1961 accepted as Haliclona (Halichoclona) caminata (Bergquist & Warne, 1980) (original description)
Anchinoe novaezealandiae Dendy, 1924 accepted as Crella incrustans incrustans (Carter, 1885) (additional source)
Axiamon novaezealandiae sensu Bergquist, 1961 accepted as Raspailia (Raspaxilla) topsenti Dendy, 1924 (original description)
Axinella lamellata Bergquist, 1961 accepted as Cymbastela lamellata (Bergquist, 1961) (original description)
Callyspongia ramosa (Gray, 1843) accepted as Callyspongia (Callyspongia) nuda (Ridley, 1884) (additional source)
Callyspongia robusta (Ridley, 1884) represented as Callyspongia (Toxochalina) robusta (Ridley, 1884) (additional source)
Coelosphaera globosa Bergquist, 1961 represented as Coelosphaera (Coelosphaera) globosa Bergquist, 1961 (original description)
Halichondria knowltoni Bergquist, 1961 represented as Halichondria (Halichondria) knowltoni Bergquist, 1961 (original description)
Halichondria reticulata Brøndsted, 1924 represented as Halichondria (Halichondria) knowltoni Bergquist, 1961 (basis of record)
Halichondria rugosa Ridley & Dendy, 1886 accepted as Topsentia rugosa (Ridley & Dendy, 1886) (additional source)
Haliclona clathrata (Dendy, 1895) represented as Haliclona (Reniera) clathrata (Dendy, 1895) (new combination reference)
Iophon semispinosus Bergquist, 1961 accepted as Iophon semispinosum Bergquist, 1961 (original description)
Latrunculia spinispiraefera Brøndsted, 1924 represented as Latrunculia (Biannulata) spinispiraefera Brøndsted, 1924 (additional source)
Myriastra purpurea (Ridley, 1884) accepted as Stelletta purpurea Ridley, 1884 (additional source)
Penares tylotaster Dendy, 1924 (additional source)
Raspailia agminata Hallmann, 1914 accepted as Raspailia (Clathriodendron) arbuscula (Lendenfeld, 1888) (additional source)
Stelletta novaezealandiae Brøndsted, 1924 (additional source)
Tedania diversirhaphidiophora Brøndsted, 1924 represented as Tedania (Tedania) diversirhaphidiophora Brøndsted, 1924 (additional source)
Tethya compacta Bergquist, 1961 (original description)
Tethya multistella Lendenfeld, 1888 (additional source)
Thenea novaezealandiae Bergquist, 1961 (original description)
Central New Zealand for Axiamon novaezealandiae sensu Bergquist, 1961 
Central New Zealand for Halichondria rugosa Ridley & Dendy, 1886  (inaccurate)
Chatham Island for Adocia semitubulosa sensu Bergquist, 1961 
Chatham Island for Anchinoe novaezealandiae Dendy, 1924 
Chatham Island for Axinella lamellata Bergquist, 1961 
Chatham Island for Callyspongia ramosa (Gray, 1843) 
Chatham Island for Callyspongia robusta (Ridley, 1884) 
Chatham Island for Cliona celata Grant, 1826  (inaccurate)
Chatham Island for Coelosphaera globosa Bergquist, 1961 
Chatham Island for Haliclona clathrata (Dendy, 1895) 
Chatham Island for Iophon semispinosus Bergquist, 1961 
Chatham Island for Latrunculia spinispiraefera Brøndsted, 1924  (inaccurate)
Chatham Island for Myriastra purpurea (Ridley, 1884) 
Chatham Island for Penares tylotaster Dendy, 1924  (inaccurate)
Chatham Island for Raspailia agminata Hallmann, 1914 
Chatham Island for Stelletta novaezealandiae Brøndsted, 1924 
Chatham Island for Tedania diversirhaphidiophora Brøndsted, 1924 
Chatham Island for Tethya compacta Bergquist, 1961 
Chatham Island for Thenea novaezealandiae Bergquist, 1961 

Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2023-05-30 · contact: Nicole de Voogd