WoRMS source details

Child, C. A. 2009. Pycnogonida and Xiphosura (Cheliceriformes) of the Gulf of Mexico, Pp. 815–820 in Felder, D.L. and D.K. Camp (eds.), Gulf of Mexico–Origins, Waters, and Biota. Biodiversity. Texas A&M Press, College Station, Texas.
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Achelia sawayai Marcus, 1940 (additional source)
Ammothella appendiculata (Dohrn, 1881) (additional source)
Ammothella marcusi Hedgpeth, 1948 (additional source)
Ammothella rugulosa Verrill, 1900 (additional source)
Anoplodactylus arcuatus Child, 1977 (additional source)
Anoplodactylus batangensis (Helfer, 1938) (additional source)
Anoplodactylus californicus Hall, 1912 (additional source)
Anoplodactylus dauphinus Child, 1992 (additional source)
Anoplodactylus evelinae Marcus, 1940 (additional source)
Anoplodactylus insignis (Hoek, 1881) (additional source)
Anoplodactylus iuleus Stock, 1975 (additional source)
Anoplodactylus jonesi Child, 1974 (additional source)
Anoplodactylus lentus Wilson, 1878 (additional source)
Anoplodactylus maritimus Hedgpeth, 1948 non-Hodgson, 1914 accepted as Anoplodactylus iuleus Stock, 1975 (basis of record)
Anoplodactylus pectinus Hedgpeth, 1948 (additional source)
Anoplodactylus petiolatus (Krøyer, 1844) (additional source)
Anoplodactylus pharus Stock, 1975 (additional source)
Anoplodactylus polignaci Bouvier, 1914 (additional source)
Anoplodactylus pygmaeus (Hoek, 1881) non-(Hodge, 1864) accepted as Anoplodactylus petiolatus (Krøyer, 1844) (basis of record)
Anoplodactylus quadratispinosus Hedgpeth, 1943 (additional source)
Anoplodactylus simulator Stock, 1975 (additional source)
Anoplodactylus stylirostris Hedgpeth, 1948 accepted as Anoplodactylus batangensis (Helfer, 1938) (basis of record)
Anoplodactylus typhlops Sars, 1888 (additional source)
Ascorhynchus colei Hedgpeth, 1943 (additional source)
Ascorhynchus crenatus Child, 1992 (additional source)
Ascorhynchus horologium Child, 1992 accepted as Ascorhynchus horologius Child C.A., 1992 (additional source)
Ascorhynchus latipes (Cole, 1906) (additional source)
Ascorhynchus ovicoxa Stock, 1975 (additional source)
Ascorhynchus pararmatus Stock, 1975 (additional source)
Ascorhynchus pyrginospinum McCloskey, 1967 accepted as Ascorhynchus pyrginospinus McCloskey, 1967 (additional source)
Ascorhynchus serratum Hedgpeth, 1948 accepted as Ascorhynchus serratus Hedgpeth, 1948 (basis of record)
Callipallene brevirostris (Johnston, 1837) (additional source)
Colossendeis colossea Wilson, 1881 (additional source)
Colossendeis macerrima Wilson, 1881 (additional source)
Endeis flaccida Calman, 1923 (additional source)
Endeis spinosa (Montagu, 1808) (additional source)
Eurycyde clitellaria Stock, 1955 (additional source)
Eurycyde raphiaster Loman, 1912 (additional source)
Eurycyde unispina Stock, 1986 (additional source)
Hedgpethius tridentatus Child, 1974 (additional source)
Nymphon aemulum Stock, 1975 (additional source)
Nymphon floridanum Hedgpeth, 1948 (additional source)
Nymphon macrum Wilson, 1880 (additional source)
Nymphopsis anarthra Loman, 1928 (additional source)
Nymphopsis duodorsospinosa Hilton, 1942 (additional source)
Pallenopsis childi Stock, 1986 (additional source)
Pallenopsis forficifera Wilson, 1881 (additional source)
Pallenopsis kempfi Stock, 1975 (additional source)
Pallenopsis schmitti Hedgpeth, 1943 (additional source)
Pallenopsis scoparia Fage, 1956 represented as Bathypallenopsis scoparia (Fage, 1956) (additional source)
Paranymphon spinosum Caullery, 1896 (additional source)
Parapallene bermudensis Lebour, 1949 (additional source)
Parapallene parviunguicularis Stock, 1986 (additional source)
Pentacolossendeis reticulata Hedgpeth, 1943 (additional source)
Pigrogromitus timsanus Calman, 1927 (additional source)
Pycnogonum reticulatum Hedgpeth, 1948 (additional source)
Tanystylum oculospinosum Hilton W.A., 1939 accepted as Tanystylum duospinum Hilton, 1939 (additional source)
Tanystylum orbiculare Wilson, 1878 (additional source)