WoRDSS banner

Deep-Sea source details

Hickson, S. J. (1930). On the classification of the Alcyonaria. Proceedings of the Zoological Society of London, XIV, 229-252
Hickson, S. J.
On the classification of the Alcyonaria
Proceedings of the Zoological Society of London
XIV, 229-252
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2022-01-05 12:34:04Z

Acanthogorgia Gray, 1857 (additional source)
Ainigmaptilon Dean, 1926 (additional source)
Anthomastus Verrill, 1878 (additional source)
Anthomuricea Studer, 1887 (additional source)
Anthothela Verrill, 1879 (additional source)
Callozostron Wright, 1885 (additional source)
Chrysogorgia Duchassaing & Michelotti, 1864 (additional source)
Corallium Cuvier, 1798 (additional source)
Dendronephthya Kükenthal, 1905 (additional source)
Ellisella Gray, 1858 (additional source)
Eunephthya Verrill, 1869 (additional source)
Eunicea Lamouroux, 1816 (additional source)
Gersemia von Marenzeller, 1878 (additional source)
Heliopora de Blainville, 1830 (additional source)
Iridogorgia Verrill, 1883 (additional source)
Isidella Gray, 1857 (additional source)
Junceella Valenciennes, 1855 (additional source)
Keroeides Wright & Studer, 1887 (additional source)
Leptogorgia Milne Edwards, 1857 (additional source)
Metallogorgia Versluys, 1902 (additional source)
Neospongodes Kükenthal, 1903 (additional source)
Nicella Gray, 1870 (additional source)
Nidalia Gray, 1835 (additional source)
Paragorgia nodosa Koren & Danielssen, 1883 accepted as Paragorgia arborea (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Paramuricea Kölliker, 1865 (additional source)
Parerythropodium Kükenthal, 1916 accepted as Alcyonium Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Pleurogorgia Versluys, 1902 (additional source)
Plumarella Gray, 1870 (additional source)
Primnoa Lamouroux, 1812 (additional source)
Radicipes spiralis (Nutting, 1908) (additional source)
Scleranthelia Studer, 1878 (additional source)
Siphonogorgia Kölliker, 1874 (additional source)
Stenogorgia Verrill, 1883 (additional source)
Stereonephthya Kükenthal, 1905 (additional source)
Telesto Lamouroux, 1812 (additional source)
Thesea Duchassaing & Michelotti, 1860 (additional source)
Thouarella Gray, 1870 (additional source)
INDEEP logo NHM logo NOC logo Soton logo WoRMS logo OBIS logo Plymouth University\'s Marine Institute logo
Website hosted & developed by VLIZ · contact: WoRDSS Team