AfReMaS banner
About | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Search literature | Checklist | Stats | Log in

AfReMaS source details

Mah, C.L.; McKnight, D.G.; Eagle, M.K.; Pawson, D.L.; Améziane, N.; Vance, D.J.; Baker, A.N.; Clark, H.E.S.; Davey, N. (2009). Phylum Echinodermata: sea stars, brittle stars, sea urchins, sea cucumbers, sea lilies. In: Gordon, D.P. (Ed.) (2009). New Zealand inventory of biodiversity: 1. Kingdom Animalia: Radiata, Lophotrochozoa, Deuterostomia. pp. 371-400.
Mah, C.L.; McKnight, D.G.; Eagle, M.K.; Pawson, D.L.; Améziane, N.; Vance, D.J.; Baker, A.N.; Clark, H.E.S.; Davey, N.
Phylum Echinodermata: sea stars, brittle stars, sea urchins, sea cucumbers, sea lilies. In: Gordon, D.P. (Ed.) (2009). New Zealand inventory of biodiversity: 1. Kingdom Animalia: Radiata, Lophotrochozoa, Deuterostomia.
pp. 371-400
New Zealand
Fauna and Flora, Faunistic inventories, Checklists, Catalogues
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2013-10-14 07:42:37Z

Acanthaster planci (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Allostichaster Verrill, 1914 (additional source)
Amphipholis squamata (Delle Chiaje, 1828) (additional source)
Amphiura (Amphiura) angularis Lyman, 1879 (additional source)
Apatopygus recens (Milne Edwards, 1836) (basis of record)
Asteronyx loveni Müller & Troschel, 1842 (additional source)
Astroboa granulatus (H.L. Clark, 1938) (additional source)
Astrocladus tonganus Döderlein, 1911 (additional source)
Astropecten Gray, 1840 (additional source)
Astropecten polyacanthus Müller & Troschel, 1842 (additional source)
Astrothorax waitei (Benham, 1909) (additional source)
Benthodytes Théel, 1882 (additional source)
Benthodytes lingua Perrier R., 1896 (additional source)
Benthogone Koehler, 1895 (additional source)
Benthogone rosea Koehler, 1895 (additional source)
Brisaster Gray, 1855 (additional source)
Ceramaster Verrill, 1899 (additional source)
Ceramaster patagonicus (Sladen, 1889) (additional source)
Cheiraster (Cheiraster) triplacanthus Fisher, 1913 (additional source)
Cheiraster (Luidiaster) Studer, 1883 (additional source)
Cladaster Verrill, 1899 (additional source)
Comanthus parvicirrus (Müller, 1841) (additional source)
Democrinus Perrier, 1883 (additional source)
Dermechinus horridus (A. Agassiz, 1879) (additional source)
Diplopteraster Verrill, 1880 (additional source)
Echinocardium cordatum (Pennant, 1777) (additional source)
Echinocucumis hispida (Barrett, 1857) (additional source)
Echinometra mathaei (Blainville, 1825) (additional source)
Echinoneus cyclostomus Leske, 1778 (additional source)
Enypniastes eximia Théel, 1882 (additional source)
Eremicaster vicinus Ludwig, 1907 (additional source)
Gorgonocephalus pustulatum (H.L. Clark, 1916) (additional source)
Gymnopatagus magnus A. Agassiz & H.L. Clark, 1907 (additional source)
Hedingia Deichmann, 1938 (additional source)
Hedingia albicans (Théel, 1886) Deichmann, 1938 (additional source)
Hemiaster expergitus Lovén, 1871 accepted as Holanthus expergitus (Lovén, 1871) (additional source)
Heteronardoa carinata (Koehler, 1910) (additional source)
Hippasteria phrygiana (Parelius, 1768) (additional source)
Hymenaster Wyville Thomson, 1873 (additional source)
Hymenodiscus Perrier, 1884 (additional source)
Hyphalaster inermis Sladen, 1883 (additional source)
Laetmogone Théel, 1879 (additional source)
Laetmogone fimbriata (Sluiter, 1901) (additional source)
Laetmogone ijimai (Mitsukuri, 1897) (additional source)
Laetmogone maculata (Théel, 1879) (additional source)
Laetmogone violacea Théel, 1879 (additional source)
Laetmogone wyvillethomsoni Théel, 1879 (additional source)
Laganum depressum L. Agassiz, 1841 accepted as Jacksonaster depressum (L. Agassiz, 1841) (additional source)
Luidia hardwicki (Gray, 1840) (additional source)
Mediaster Stimpson, 1857 (additional source)
Meseres Ludwig, 1893 accepted as Oloughlinius Pawson & Pawson in Pawson et al., 2015 (additional source)
Mesothuria Ludwig, 1894 (additional source)
Molpadia Cuvier, 1817 (additional source)
Molpadia musculus Risso, 1826 (additional source)
Myriotrochus Steenstrup, 1851 (additional source)
Ophiactis abyssicola (M. Sars, 1861) (additional source)
Ophiarachnella infernalis (Müller & Troschel, 1842) (additional source)
Ophiernus vallincola Lyman, 1878 (additional source)
Ophiocten hastatum Lyman, 1878 (additional source)
Ophioleuce seminudum Koehler, 1904 (additional source)
Ophiomusium lymani Wyville-Thomson, 1873 accepted as Ophiomusa lymani (Wyville Thomson, 1873) (additional source)
Ophiomyxa australis Lütken, 1869 (additional source)
Ophiopallas paradoxa Koehler, 1904 (additional source)
Ophiopeza cylindrica (Hutton, 1872) (additional source)
Ophiophthalmus relictus (Koehler, 1904) (additional source)
Ophiothrix (Ophiothrix) aristulata Lyman, 1879 (additional source)
Ophiura (Ophiuroglypha) irrorata (Lyman, 1878) accepted as Ophiuroglypha irrorata (Lyman, 1878) represented as Ophiuroglypha irrorata irrorata (Lyman, 1878) (additional source)
Ophiura kinbergi Ljungman, 1866 accepted as Ophiuroglypha kinbergi (Ljungman, 1866) (additional source)
Orechinus monolini (A. Agassiz, 1879) accepted as Trigonocidaris monolini A. Agassiz, 1879 (additional source)
Paroriza Hérouard, 1902 (additional source)
Peniagone Théel, 1882 (additional source)
Pentametrocrinus AH Clark, 1908 (additional source)
Pericosmus L. Agassiz in L. Agassiz & Desor, 1847 (additional source)
Phormosoma bursarium A. Agassiz, 1881 (additional source)
Phyllacanthus imperialis (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Plinthaster dentatus (Perrier, 1884) (additional source)
Plutonaster Sladen, 1889 (additional source)
Porcellanaster ceruleus Wyville Thomson, 1878 (additional source)
Poriocidaris Mortensen, 1909 accepted as Histocidaris Mortensen, 1903 (additional source)
Poriocidaris purpurata (Thomson, 1872) accepted as Histocidaris purpurata (Thomson, 1872) (additional source)
Prionocidaris A. Agassiz, 1863 (additional source)
Protankyra Östergren, 1898 (additional source)
Pseudoboletia indiana (Michelin, 1862) (additional source)
Psilaster acuminatus Sladen, 1889 (additional source)
Psolus Oken, 1815 (additional source)
Psychropotes longicauda Théel, 1882 (additional source)
Sarametra triserialis (AH Clark, 1908) (additional source)
Scotoplanes globosa (Théel, 1879) (additional source)
Spatangus capensis Döderlein, 1905 (additional source)
Styracaster horridus Sladen, 1883 (additional source)
Synallactes Ludwig, 1894 (additional source)
Tripneustes gratilla (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Urechinus naresianus A. Agassiz, 1879 (additional source)
Ypsilothuria Perrier E., 1886 (additional source)
Ypsilothuria bitentaculata (Ludwig, 1893) (additional source)
Zoroaster Wyville Thomson, 1873 (additional source)