AfReMaS banner
About | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Search literature | Checklist | Stats | Log in

AfReMaS source details

Bouchet, P.; Kantor, Y. I.; Sysoev, A.; Puillandre, N. (2011). A new operational classification of the Conoidea (Gastropoda). Journal of Molluscan Studies. 77(3): 273-308.
10.1093/mollus/eyr017 [view]
Bouchet, P.; Kantor, Y. I.; Sysoev, A.; Puillandre, N.
A new operational classification of the Conoidea (Gastropoda)
Journal of Molluscan Studies
77(3): 273-308
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2017-05-26 08:31:43Z

Abyssothauma Sysoev, 1996 (basis of record)
Acinodrillia Kilburn, 1988 (basis of record)
Agladrillia Woodring, 1928 (basis of record)
Anarithma Iredale, 1916 (basis of record)
Antiguraleus A. W. B. Powell, 1942 (basis of record)
Asperdaphne Hedley, 1922 (additional source)
Austrodaphnella Laseron, 1954 (additional source)
Austrodrillia Hedley, 1918 (additional source)
Bactrocythara Woodring, 1928 (additional source)
Bela Leach, 1847 (additional source)
Benthoclionella Kilburn, 1974 (additional source)
Benthomangelia Thiele, 1925 (additional source)
Borsoniidae Bellardi, 1875 (basis of record)
Caliendrula Kilburn, 1985 (basis of record)
Carinapex Dall, 1924 (additional source)
Ceritoturris Dall, 1924 (additional source)
Citharomangelia Kilburn, 1992 (basis of record)
Clathrodrillia Dall, 1918 (additional source)
Clathurellidae H. Adams & A. Adams, 1858 (status source)
Clavatula Lamarck, 1801 (additional source)
Clavatulidae Gray, 1853 (additional source)
Clavus Montfort, 1810 (basis of record)
Clinura Bellardi, 1875 (additional source)
Clionella Gray, 1847 (basis of record)
Cochlespiridae A. W. B. Powell, 1942 (additional source)
Comarmondia Monterosato, 1884 accepted as Pleurotomoides Bronn, 1831 (additional source)
Comitas H. J. Finlay, 1926 (additional source)
Conoidea J. Fleming, 1822 (taxonomy source)
Conorbidae De Gregorio, 1880 (basis of record)
Corinnaeturris Bouchet & Warén, 1980 (additional source)
Crassispira Swainson, 1840 (additional source)
Cryptodaphne A. W. B. Powell, 1942 (additional source)
Cryptogemma Dall, 1918 (additional source)
Cythara Schumacher, 1817 (basis of record)
Cytharella Monterosato, 1875 accepted as Mangelia Risso, 1826 (additional source)
Cytharopsis A. Adams, 1865 (basis of record)
Drillia J. E. Gray, 1838 (additional source)
Drilliidae Olsson, 1964 (additional source)
Drilliola Locard, 1897 (taxonomy source)
Elaeocyma Dall, 1918 (basis of record)
Etrema Hedley, 1918 (basis of record)
Etremopsis A. W. B. Powell, 1942 (source of synonymy)
Eubela Dall, 1889 (basis of record)
Eucithara P. Fischer, 1883 (basis of record)
Eucyclotoma O. Boettger, 1895 (additional source)
Exomilus Hedley, 1918 (additional source)
Famelica Bouchet & Warén, 1980 (additional source)
Fenimorea Bartsch, 1934 (additional source)
Filodrillia Hedley, 1922 (basis of record)
Funa Kilburn, 1988 (basis of record)
Fusidaphne Laseron, 1954 accepted as Pleurotomella A. E. Verrill, 1872 (additional source)
Fusiturris Thiele, 1929 (additional source)
Genota J. E. Gray, 1847 (basis of record)
Gingicithara Kilburn, 1992 (basis of record)
Guraleus Hedley, 1918 (additional source)
Haedropleura Bucquoy, Dautzenberg & Dollfus, 1883 (additional source)
Hemidaphne Hedley, 1918 accepted as Daphnella Hinds, 1844 (additional source)
Hemilienardia O. Boettger, 1895 (additional source)
Heterocithara Hedley, 1922 (basis of record)
Horaiclavidae Bouchet, Kantor, Sysoev & Puillandre, 2011 (original description)
Horaiclavus Oyama, 1954 (additional source)
Horaiclavus (Cytharoclavus) Kuroda & Oyama, 1971 represented as Horaiclavus Oyama, 1954 (basis of record)
Inkinga Kilburn, 1988 (basis of record)
Inquisitor Hedley, 1918 (additional source)
Iotyrris Medinskaya & Sysoev, 2001 (additional source)
Isodaphne Laseron, 1954 (additional source)
Iwaoa Kuroda, 1953 (basis of record)
Kurtzia Bartsch, 1944 (basis of record)
Kurtziella Dall, 1918 (basis of record)
Leiocithara Hedley, 1922 (additional source)
Leucosyrinx Dall, 1889 (basis of record)
Lienardia Jousseaume, 1883 (basis of record)
Lophioturris A. W. B. Powell, 1964 accepted as Unedogemmula MacNeil, 1961 (additional source)
Lorabela A. W. B. Powell, 1951 (additional source)
Lovellona Iredale, 1917 (basis of record)
Macteola Hedley, 1918 (basis of record)
Makiyamaia Kuroda, 1961 (additional source)
Mangeliidae P. Fischer, 1883 (basis of record)
Maorimorpha A. W. B. Powell, 1939 (basis of record)
Microdaphne J. H. McLean, 1971 (additional source)
Microdrillia T. L. Casey, 1903 (additional source)
Micropleurotoma Thiele, 1929 (additional source)
Mitromorpha P. P. Carpenter, 1865 (additional source)
Mitromorphidae T. L. Casey, 1904 (basis of record)
Nannodiella Dall, 1919 (basis of record)
Naudedrillia Kilburn, 1988 (additional source)
Nepotilla Hedley, 1918 (additional source)
Nquma Kilburn, 1988 (additional source)
Oenopota Mörch, 1852 (additional source)
Orrmaesia Kilburn, 1988 (basis of record)
Papillocithara Kilburn, 1992 (additional source)
Paraclathurella O. Boettger, 1895 (basis of record)
Paracuneus Laseron, 1954 (basis of record)
Paradrillia Makiyama, 1940 (additional source)
Paramontana Laseron, 1954 (basis of record)
Perrona Schumacher, 1817 (additional source)
Philbertia Monterosato, 1884 accepted as Raphitoma Bellardi, 1847 (additional source)
Phymorhynchus Dall, 1908 (additional source)
Pseudodaphnella O. Boettger, 1895 (additional source)
Pseudoetrema Oyama, 1953 (basis of record)