WoRMS source details

Rodríguez, E.; Daly, M. (2010). Phylogenetic relationships among deep-sea and chemosynthetic sea anemones: Actinoscyphyiidae and Actinostolidae (Actiniaria: Mesomyaria). Public Library of Science One, 5, 6, 1-8
Rodríguez, E.; Daly, M.
Phylogenetic relationships among deep-sea and chemosynthetic sea anemones: Actinoscyphyiidae and Actinostolidae (Actiniaria: Mesomyaria)
Public Library of Science One
5, 6, 1-8
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2022-01-05 12:34:04Z

Actinauge Verrill, 1883 (additional source)
Actinia Pallas, 1766 accepted as Pentacta Goldfuss, 1820 (additional source)
Actinoscyphia Stephenson, 1920 (additional source)
Actinostephanus Kwietniewski, 1897 (additional source)
Actinostola chilensis McMurrich, 1904 (additional source)
Actinostola crassicornis (Hertwig, 1882) (additional source)
Aiptasia mutabilis (Gravenhorst, 1831) (additional source)
Aiptasia pulchella Carlgren, 1943 accepted as Exaiptasia pallida (Agassiz in Verrill, 1864) represented as Exaiptasia diaphana (Rapp, 1829) (additional source)
Alvinactis Rodríguez, Castorani & Daly, 2008 (additional source)
Amphianthus Kükenthal, 1902 accepted as Amphiacme Kükenthal, 1903 (additional source)
Andvakia boninensis Carlgren, 1943 (additional source)
Andvakia discipulorum Daly & Goodwill, 2009 (additional source)
Anemonia Risso, 1827 (additional source)
Antholoba Hertwig, 1882 (additional source)
Anthopleura Duchassaing de Fonbressin & Michelotti, 1860 (additional source)
Anthosactis janmayeni Danielssen, 1890 (additional source)
Anthosactis pearseae Daly & Gusmão, 2007 accepted as Ostiactis pearseae (Daly & Gusmão, 2007) (additional source)
Antipodactis Rodríguez, López-González & Daly, 2009 accepted as Sagartiogeton Carlgren, 1924 (additional source)
Bartholomea Duchassaing de Fombressin & Michelotti, 1864 (additional source)
Bathyphellia Carlgren, 1932 (additional source)
Boloceroides daphneae Daly, 2006 accepted as Relicanthus daphneae (Daly, 2006) (additional source)
Bunodactis Verrill, 1899 (additional source)
Bunodosoma Verrill, 1899 (additional source)
Cactosoma Danielssen, 1890 (additional source)
Calliactis Verrill, 1869 (additional source)
Cereus P. Miller, 1754 (additional source)
Cyananthea Doumenc & Van-Praët, 1988 (additional source)
Dactylanthus (additional source)
Diadumene Stephenson, 1920 (additional source)
Edwardsia elegans Verrill, 1869 (additional source)
Edwardsia japonica Carlgren, 1931 (additional source)
Edwardsia timida Quatrefages, 1842 (additional source)
Edwardsianthus England, 1987 (additional source)
Epiactis Verrill, 1869 (additional source)
Halcampoides Danielssen, 1890 (additional source)
Haliplanella Treadwell, 1943 accepted as Maupasia Viguier, 1886 (additional source)
Haloclava Verrill, 1899 (additional source)
Heteractis Chalmas, 1895 † accepted as Turbinolia Lamarck, 1816 (additional source)
Hormathia Gosse, 1859 (additional source)
Hormosoma Stephenson, 1918 (additional source)
Isanthus Carlgren, 1938 (additional source)
Isosicyonis Carlgren, 1927 (additional source)
Isotealia Carlgren, 1899 (additional source)
Kadosactis Danielssen, 1890 (additional source)
Liponema Hertwig, 1882 (additional source)
Macrodactyla Haddon, 1898 (additional source)
Metedwardsia (additional source)
Metridium de Blainville, 1824 (additional source)
Nemanthus (additional source)
Nematostella Stephenson, 1935 (additional source)
Paraisanthus Sanamyan & Sanamyan, 1998 (additional source)
Paranthus Andres, 1883 (additional source)
Phellia Gosse, 1858 (additional source)
Phymanthus Milne Edwards & Haime, 1851 (additional source)
Sagartia Gosse, 1855 (additional source)
Sagartiogeton erythraios Zelnio, Rodríguez & Daly, 2009 accepted as Jasonactis erythraios (Zelnio, Rodríguez & Daly, 2009) (additional source)
Sagartiogeton laceratus (Dalyell, 1848) accepted as Sagartia lacerata (Dalyell, 1848) (additional source)
Stichodactyla Brandt, 1835 (additional source)
Stomphia didemon Siebert, 1973 (additional source)
Stomphia selaginella (Stephenson, 1918) (additional source)
Triactis Klunzinger, 1877 (additional source)
Urticina Ehrenberg, 1834 (additional source)
Verrillactis England, 1971 (additional source)