WoRMS source details

Gordan, J. (1957). A bibliography of the order Mysidacea. Bull. Am. Mus. Nat. Hist. 112 (4): 281-393.
Gordan, J.
A bibliography of the order Mysidacea
Bull. Am. Mus. Nat. Hist.
112 (4): 281-393
Available for editors  PDF available [request]
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2014-06-18 16:05:08Z
2019-05-15 14:38:14Z

Acanthomysis longicornis (Milne Edwards, 1837) (taxonomy source)
Amblyops abbreviatus (G.O. Sars, 1869) (redescription)
Amblyops kempi (Holt & Tattersall, 1905) (redescription)
Amblyops tattersalli Zimmer, 1914 (additional source)
Amblyops tenuicaudus W. Tattersall, 1911 accepted as Amblyops tenuicauda W.M. Tattersall, 1911 (additional source)
Amblyopsoides obtusa O. Tattersall, 1955 (additional source)
Anchialina agilis (G.O. Sars, 1877) (redescription)
Anchialina angustus Gordan, 1957 accepted as Paranchialina angusta (G.O. Sars, 1883) (additional source)
Anchialina flemingi W. Tattersall, 1943 (additional source)
Anchialina grossa Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Anchialina obtusifrons Hansen, 1912 (additional source)
Anchialina penicillata Zimmer, 1915 (additional source)
Anchialina pusillus Gordan, 1957 accepted as Pseudanchialina pusilla (G.O. Sars, 1883) (basis of record)
Anchialina sanzoi Coifmann, 1937 (additional source)
Anchialina truncata (G.O. Sars, 1883) (additional source)
Anchialina typica (Krøyer, 1861) (additional source)
Anchialina zimmeri W. Tattersall, 1951 (additional source)
Anchialus agilis G.O. Sars, 1877 accepted as Anchialina agilis (G.O. Sars, 1877) (additional source)
Anchialus truncatus G.O. Sars, 1883 accepted as Anchialina truncata (G.O. Sars, 1883) (additional source)
Anchialus typicus Krøyer, 1861 accepted as Anchialina typica (Krøyer, 1861) (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) australis Zimmer, 1918 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) bifurcata W. Tattersall, 1912 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) incisa W. Tattersall, 1936 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) laticauda Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) mixta Nakazawa, 1910 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Paranisomysis) ijimai Nakazawa, 1910 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Paranisomysis) lamellicauda (Hansen, 1912) (additional source)
Antarctomysis maxima (Holt & Tattersall, 1906) (additional source)
Antarctomysis ohlinii Hansen, 1908 (additional source)
Antromysis anophelinae W. Tattersall, 1951 (additional source)
Antromysis cenotensis Creaser, 1936 (additional source)
Arachnomysis affinis Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Arachnomysis leuckartii Chun, 1887 (redescription)
Boreomysis (Boreomysis) arctica (Krøyer, 1861) (redescription)
Boreomysis (Boreomysis) microps G. O. Sars, 1883 (redescription)
Boreomysis (Boreomysis) tridens G.O. Sars, 1870 (redescription)
Boreomysis (Petryashovia) megalops G.O. Sars, 1872 (redescription)
Ceratomysis egregia Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Chunomysis diadema Holt & Tattersall, 1905 (redescription)
Dactylamblyops goniops W. Tattersall, 1907 (redescription)
Dactylamblyops iii Nouvel & Lagardère, 1976 (additional source)
Dactylamblyops sarsi (Ohlin, 1901) (additional source)
Dactylamblyops thaumatops W. Tattersall, 1907 (redescription)
Dactylerythrops bidigitata W. Tattersall, 1907 accepted as Dactylerythrops bidigitatus W. Tattersall, 1907 (redescription)
Dactylerythrops dactylops Holt & Tattersall, 1905 (redescription)
Dactylerythrops gracilura W. Tattersall, 1907 accepted as Dactylerythrops gracilurus W. Tattersall, 1907 accepted as Teratamblyops gracilurus (W. Tattersall, 1907) (redescription)
Diamysis bahirensis (G.O. Sars, 1877) (additional source)
Diamysis pengoi (Czerniavsky, 1882) (additional source)
Echinomysis chuni Illig, 1905 (additional source)
Erythrops abyssorum G.O. Sars, 1869 (redescription)
Erythrops elegans (G.O. Sars, 1863) (redescription)
Erythrops serrata (G.O. Sars, 1863) accepted as Erythrops serratus (G.O. Sars, 1863) (redescription)
Euchaetomera tenuis G.O. Sars, 1883 (redescription)
Gastrosaccus normani G.O. Sars, 1877 accepted as Haplostylus normani (G.O. Sars, 1877) (redescription)
Gastrosaccus sanctus (Van Beneden, 1861) (redescription)
Gastrosaccus spinifer (Goës, 1864) (redescription)
Gastrosaccus spiniferus (Goës, 1864) accepted as Gastrosaccus spinifer (Goës, 1864) (additional source)
Hansenomysis fyllae (Hansen, 1887) (redescription)
Hemimysis anomala G.O. Sars, 1907 (additional source)
Hemimysis lamornae (Couch, 1856) (taxonomy source)
Hemimysis serrata Bacescu, 1938 (additional source)
Heteromysis (Heteromysis) armoricana Nouvel, 1940 (additional source)
Heteromysis (Heteromysis) formosa Smith, 1873 (taxonomy source)
Heteromysis (Heteromysis) norvegica G. O. Sars, 1883 (taxonomy source)
Hypererythrops serriventer Holt & Tattersall, 1905 (redescription)
Katerythrops oceanae Holt & Tattersall, 1905 (redescription)
Leptomysis gracilis (G.O. Sars, 1864) (redescription)
Leptomysis lingvura (G.O. Sars, 1866) (redescription)
Leptomysis mediterranea G.O. Sars, 1877 (redescription)
Limnomysis benedeni Czerniavsky, 1882 (additional source)
Longithorax fuscus Hansen, 1908 (redescription)
Macropsis slabberi (Van Beneden, 1861) accepted as Mesopodopsis slabberi (Van Beneden, 1861) (additional source)
Mesopodopsis orientalis (W. Tattersall, 1908) (additional source)
Mesopodopsis slabberi (Van Beneden, 1861) (taxonomy source)
Metamblyops oculata W. Tattersall, 1907 accepted as Metamblyops oculatus W. Tattersall, 1907 (redescription)
Meterythrops indica Hansen, 1910 accepted as Meterythrops indicus Hansen, 1910 accepted as Meterythrops pictus Holt & Tattersall, 1905 (original description)
Meterythrops picta Holt & Tattersall, 1905 accepted as Meterythrops pictus Holt & Tattersall, 1905 (redescription)
Michthyops parva (Vanhöffen, 1897) accepted as Michthyops parvus (Vanhöffen, 1897) (redescription)
Mysideis G.O. Sars, 1869 (redescription)
Mysidetes farrani (Holt & Tattersall, 1905) (redescription)
Mysidopsis angusta G.O. Sars, 1864 (taxonomy source)
Mysidopsis didelphys (Norman, 1863) (redescription)
Mysidopsis gibbosa G.O. Sars, 1864 (redescription)
Mysis flexuosa Müller, 1776 accepted as Praunus flexuosus (Müller, 1776) (additional source)
Mysis maxima Holt & Tattersall, 1906 accepted as Antarctomysis maxima (Holt & Tattersall, 1906) (additional source)
Mysis mixta Liljeborg, 1853 (additional source)
Mysis oculata (Fabricius, 1780) (additional source)
Mysis relicta Lovén, 1862 (taxonomy source)
Mysis vulgaris J.V. Thompson, 1828 accepted as Neomysis integer (Leach, 1814) (additional source)
Neomysis integer (Leach, 1814) (taxonomy source)
Neomysis vulgaris (J.V. Thompson, 1828) accepted as Neomysis integer (Leach, 1814) (additional source)
Paramblyops bidigitata W. Tattersall, 1911 accepted as Paramblyops bidigitatus W. Tattersall, 1911 (redescription)
Paramblyops rostrata Holt & Tattersall, 1905 accepted as Paramblyops rostratus Holt & Tattersall, 1905 (redescription)
Paramysis (Longidentia) helleri (G.O. Sars, 1877) (taxonomy source)
Paramysis (Longidentia) nouveli Labat, 1953 (additional source)
Paramysis (Pseudoparamysis) bacescoi Labat, 1953 (additional source)
Paramysis arenosa (G.O. Sars, 1877) (taxonomy source)
Parapodopsis cornuta Czerniavsky, 1882 accepted as Mesopodopsis slabberi (Van Beneden, 1861) (additional source)
Parastilomysis secunda Valbonesi & Murano, 1980 accepted as Hyperstilomysis secunda (Valbonesi & Murano, 1980) (additional source)
Parerythrops obesa (G.O. Sars, 1864) accepted as Parerythrops obesus (G.O. Sars, 1864) (redescription)