MSBIAS source details

Jirkov, I.A. (2001). [Polychaeta of the Arctic Ocean] (In Russian) Polikhety severnogo Ledovitogo Okeana. Yanus-K Press, Moscow, 632 pp.
Jirkov, I.A.
[Polychaeta of the Arctic Ocean] (In Russian) Polikhety severnogo Ledovitogo Okeana
Yanus-K Press, Moscow, 632 pp
World Polychaeta Database (WPolyDb). See Researchgate for access to Jirkov (2001) pdf
Available for editors  PDF available
[No English abstract or summary]
Arctic-Boreal marine
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2014-02-20 02:44:47Z
2017-05-02 09:12:12Z

Acanthicolepis asperrima (M. Sars, 1861) (redescription)
Aglaophamus malmgreni (Théel, 1879) (redescription)
Alentia gelatinosa (M. Sars, 1835) (redescription)
Alitta virens (M. Sars, 1835) (redescription)
Alkmaria romijni Horst, 1919 (source of synonymy)
Amaeana trilobata (Sars, 1863) (redescription)
Amage auricula Malmgren, 1866 (redescription)
Ampharete acutifrons (Grube, 1860) (redescription)
Ampharete borealis (M. Sars, 1856) (basis of record)
Ampharete falcata Eliason, 1955 (redescription)
Ampharete finmarchica (M. Sars, 1865) (redescription)
Ampharete lindstroemi Hessle, 1917 (redescription)
Ampharete octocirrata (Sars, 1835) (basis of record)
Ampharete petersenae Jirkov, 1997 (redescription)
Ampharete sibirica (Wirén, 1883) (basis of record)
Ampharete vega (Wirén, 1883) (redescription)
Amphicteis gunneri (M. Sars, 1835) (redescription)
Amphicteis sundevalli Malmgren, 1866 (redescription)
Amphitrite cirrata Müller, 1776 (redescription)
Amphitritides gracilis (Grube, 1860) (redescription)
Amythasides macroglossus Eliason, 1955 (redescription)
Anobothrus gracilis (Malmgren, 1866) (redescription)
Anobothrus laubieri (Desbruyères, 1978) (basis of record)
Antinoella finmarchica (Malmgren, 1867) accepted as Antinoe finmarchica Malmgren, 1867 (status source)
Aonides oxycephala (Sars, 1862) (redescription)
Aonides paucibranchiata Southern, 1914 (redescription)
Aphrodita aculeata Linnaeus, 1758 (identification resource)
Apistobranchus tullbergi (Théel, 1879) (redescription)
Arenicola marina (Linnaeus, 1758) (redescription)
Aricidea abranchiata Hartman, 1965 (redescription)
Aricidea albatrossae Pettibone, 1957 represented as Aricidea (Aricidea) albatrossae Pettibone, 1957 (redescription)
Aricidea catherinae Laubier, 1967 represented as Aricidea (Acmira) catherinae Laubier, 1967 (redescription)
Aricidea quadrilobata Webster & Benedict, 1887 represented as Aricidea (Strelzovia) quadrilobata Webster & Benedict, 1887 (redescription)
Artacama proboscidea Malmgren, 1866 (redescription)
Asychis biceps (M. Sars, 1861) accepted as Chirimia biceps biceps (Sars, 1861) (redescription)
Austrolaenilla mollis (Sars, 1872) (redescription)
Baffinia hesslei (Annenkova-Chlopina, 1924) (additional source)
Bispira volutacornis (Montagu, 1804) (redescription)
Brada inhabilis (Rathke, 1843) (redescription)
Brada villosa (Rathke, 1843) accepted as Bradabyssa villosa (Rathke, 1843) (redescription)
Bushiella (Jugaria) granulata (Linnaeus, 1767) accepted as Janua heterostropha (Montagu, 1803) (redescription)
Bylgides elegans (Théel, 1879) (redescription)
Bylgides groenlandicus (Malmgren, 1867) (redescription)
Bylgides promamme (Malmgren, 1867) (redescription)
Ceratocephale loveni Malmgren, 1867 (redescription)
Chaetoparia nilssoni Malmgren, 1867 (redescription)
Chitinopoma serrula (Stimpson, 1853) (redescription)
Circeis spirillum (Linnaeus, 1758) (redescription)
Cirrophorus branchiatus Ehlers, 1908 (redescription)
Clymenura borealis (Arwidsson, 1906) (redescription)
Diplocirrus glaucus (Malmgren, 1867) (redescription)
Diplocirrus hirsutus (Hansen, 1878) accepted as Saphobranchia hirsuta (Hansen, 1878) (redescription)
Diplocirrus longisetosus (Marenzeller, 1890) accepted as Saphobranchia longisetosa (Marenzeller, 1890) (redescription)
Ditrupa arietina (O. F. Müller, 1776) (redescription)
Drilonereis filum (Claparède, 1868) (redescription)
Dysponetus pygmaeus Levinsen, 1879 (redescription)
Eclysippe Eliason, 1955 (source of synonymy)
Eteone barbata (Malmgren, 1865) accepted as Mysta barbata Malmgren, 1865 (redescription)
Eteone flava (Fabricius, 1780) (redescription)
Eteone foliosa Quatrefages, 1866 accepted as Hypereteone foliosa (Quatrefages, 1865) (redescription)
Eteone suecica Bergström, 1914 (redescription)
Euchone analis (Krøyer, 1856) (redescription)
Euchone papillosa (Sars, 1851) (redescription)
Euclymene droebachiensis (Sars, 1872) (redescription)
Eucranta villosa Malmgren, 1865 (redescription)
Eulalia bilineata (Johnston, 1840) (redescription)
Eulalia expusilla Pleijel, 1987 (redescription)
Eulalia hanssoni Pleijel, 1987 (redescription)
Eulalia microoculata Pleijel, 1987 (redescription)
Eulalia mustela Pleijel, 1987 (redescription)
Eulalia tjalfiensis Ditlevsen, 1917 (redescription)
Eulalia viridis (Linnaeus, 1767) (redescription)
Eumida arctica (Annenkova, 1946) (additional source)
Eumida bahusiensis Bergstrom, 1914 (redescription)
Eumida ockelmanni Eibye-Jacobsen, 1987 (redescription)
Eumida sanguinea (Örsted, 1843) (redescription)
Eunereis longissima (Johnston, 1840) (redescription)
Eunice dubitata Fauchald, 1974 (redescription)
Eunice norvegica (Linnaeus, 1767) (redescription)
Eunice pennata (Müller, 1776) (redescription)
Eunoe nodosa (M. Sars, 1861) (redescription)
Eunoe oerstedi Malmgren, 1865 (redescription)
Euphrosine armadillo M. Sars, 1851 (redescription)
Euphrosine borealis Örsted, 1843 (redescription)
Euphrosine cirrata Sars, 1862 (redescription)
Eupolymnia nebulosa (Montagu, 1819) (redescription)
Eupolymnia nesidensis (Delle Chiaje, 1828) (redescription)
Euzonus flabelligerus [Auctt.] accepted as Thoracophelia flabellifera Ziegelmeier, 1955 (redescription)
Fabricia stellaris (Müller, 1774) (redescription)
Fabriciola baltica Friedrich, 1939 (redescription)
Filograna implexa Berkeley, 1835 (redescription)
Flabelligera affinis M. Sars, 1829 (redescription)
Galathowenia fragilis (Nilsen & Holthe, 1985) (basis of record)
Galathowenia oculata (Zachs, 1923) (redescription)
Gattyana amondseni (Malmgren, 1867) (redescription)
Gattyana cirrhosa (Pallas, 1766) (redescription)
Glycera alba (O.F. Müller, 1776) (redescription)
Glycera capitata Örsted, 1842 (redescription)
Glycera lapidum Quatrefages, 1866 (redescription)
Glycera unicornis Lamarck, 1818 (redescription)