WoRMS source details

Kostina, E. E. (1988). Biogeographical characteristics of sea anemones of the Pacific boreal region. Biologiya Morya, 1988(3): 14-21
Kostina, E. E.
Biogeographical characteristics of sea anemones of the Pacific boreal region
Biologiya Morya
1988(3): 14-21
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2022-01-05 12:34:04Z

Acthelmis intestinalis (Fabricius, 1780) (additional source)
Actinostola callosa (Verrill, 1882) (additional source)
Actinothoe californica Carlgren, 1940 accepted as Sagartiogeton californicus (Carlgren, 1940) (additional source)
Amphianthus californica (additional source)
Amphianthus margaritaceus (Danielssen, 1890) (additional source)
Anthopleura artemisia (Pickering in Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Anthopleura elegantissima (Brandt, 1835) (additional source)
Anthopleura fuscoviridis Carlgren, 1949 (additional source)
Anthopleura orientalis Averincev, 1967 accepted as Oulactis orientalis (Averincev, 1967) (additional source)
Anthopleura pacifica Uchida, 1938 accepted as Anthopleura nigrescens (Verrill, 1928) (additional source)
Anthopleura xanthogrammica (Brandt, 1835) (additional source)
Aulactinia incubans Dunn, Chia & Levine, 1980 (additional source)
Aulactinia stella (Verrill, 1864) (additional source)
Bolocera tuediae (Johnston, 1832) (additional source)
Bunodactis Verrill, 1899 (additional source)
Castosoma arenaria accepted as Cactosoma arenaria Carlgren, 1931 accepted as Cactosoma arenarium Carlgren, 1931 (additional source)
Charisea saxicola Torrey, 1902 (additional source)
Cnidopus japonica (Verrill, 1869) accepted as Epiactis japonica (Verrill, 1869) (additional source)
Cribrinopsis similis Carlgren, 1921 (additional source)
Diadumene franciscana Hand, 1956 (additional source)
Diadumene leucolens accepted as Diadumene leucolena (Verrill, 1866) (additional source)
Diadumene lighti Hand, 1956 (additional source)
Edwardsia arctica Carlgren, 1921 (additional source)
Epiactis arctica (Verrill, 1868) (additional source)
Epiactis fernaldi Fautin & Chia, 1986 (additional source)
Epiactis japonica (Verrill, 1869) (additional source)
Epiactis lewisi Carlgren, 1940 (additional source)
Epiactis lisbethae Fautin & Chia, 1986 (additional source)
Epiactis prolifera Verrill, 1869 (additional source)
Epiactis ritteri Torrey, 1902 (additional source)
Halcampa decemtentaculata Hand, 1955 (additional source)
Halcampa vegae Carlgren, 1921 (additional source)
Haliplanella luciae (Verrill, 1898) accepted as Diadumene lineata (Verrill, 1869) (additional source)
Liponema brevicornis (McMurrich, 1893) accepted as Liponema brevicorne (McMurrich, 1893) (additional source)
Metedwardsia akkeshi (Uchida, 1932) (additional source)
Metridium de Blainville, 1824 (additional source)
Metridium excile accepted as Metridium exile Hand, 1956 (additional source)
Metridium senile (Linnaeus, 1761) (additional source)
Metridium senile fimbriatum (Verrill) accepted as Metridium senile (Linnaeus, 1761) (additional source)
Neophellia mutsuensis Uchida, 1938 accepted as Flosmaris mutsuensis (Uchida, 1938) (additional source)
Paraphelliactis pabista Dunn, 1982 (additional source)
Peachia parasitica (Agassiz, 1861) (additional source)
Peachia quinquecapitata McMurrich, 1913 (additional source)
Phelliactis magna (Wassilieff, 1908) (additional source)
Sagartiogeton californica (Carlgren, 1940) accepted as Sagartiogeton californicus (Carlgren, 1940) (additional source)
Stephanauge annularia Carlgren, 1936 accepted as Stephanauge annularis Carlgren, 1936 (additional source)
Stephanauge tuberculata (Hertwig, 1882) (additional source)
Stomphia coccinea (Müller, 1776) (additional source)
Stomphia japonica Carlgren, 1943 (additional source)
Tealia Gosse, 1858 (additional source)
Tealia asiatica Averincev, 1967 accepted as Urticina asiatica (Averincev, 1967) (additional source)
Urticina columbiana Verrill, 1922 (additional source)
Urticina coriacea (Cuvier, 1798) (additional source)
Urticina coriacea coriacea (additional source)
Urticina coriacea curila (additional source)
Urticina crassicornis (Müller, 1776) (additional source)
Urticina lofotensis (Danielssen, 1890) accepted as Urticina eques (Gosse, 1858) (additional source)
Urticina piscivora (Sebens & Laakso, 1978) (additional source)
Zaolutus actius Hand, 1955 (additional source)