WoRMS source details

Kitahara, M.V., J. Stolarski, S.D. Cairns, F. Benzoni, J.L. Stake & D.J. Miller. (2012). The first modern solitary Agariciidae (Anthozoa, Scleractinia) revealed by molecular and microstructural analysis. Invertebrate Systematics. 26 (3): 303-315.
10.1071/is11053 [view]
Kitahara, M.V., J. Stolarski, S.D. Cairns, F. Benzoni, J.L. Stake & D.J. Miller
The first modern solitary Agariciidae (Anthozoa, Scleractinia) revealed by molecular and microstructural analysis
Invertebrate Systematics
26 (3): 303-315.
Available for editors  PDF available [request]
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2015-03-11 10:11:13Z
2019-04-23 07:47:13Z
2020-07-31 08:21:44Z
2023-06-26 14:25:43Z
2023-06-27 10:48:27Z

Acropora hemprichii (Ehrenberg, 1834) (additional source)
Acropora palmata (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Agaricia Lamarck, 1801 (additional source)
Agaricia agaricites (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Agaricia fragilis Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Agaricia grahamae Wells, 1973 (additional source)
Agaricia humilis Verrill, 1901 (additional source)
Agaricia lamarcki Milne Edwards & Haime, 1851 (additional source)
Agaricia tenuifolia Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Agaricia undata (Ellis & Solander, 1786) (additional source)
Agariciidae Gray, 1847 (additional source)
Alveopora Blainville, 1830 (additional source)
Anthemiphyllia costata Cairns, 1999 accepted as Anthemiphyllia patera costata Cairns, 1999 (new combination reference)
Anthemiphyllia spinifera Cairns, 1999 (additional source)
Astrangia Milne Edwards & Haime, 1848 (additional source)
Astroides calycularis (Pallas, 1766) (additional source)
Caryophyllia inornata (Duncan, 1878) represented as Caryophyllia (Caryophyllia) inornata (Duncan, 1878) (additional source)
Caryophyllia lamellifera Moseley, 1880 represented as Caryophyllia (Caryophyllia) lamellifera Moseley, 1880 (additional source)
Caryophyllia smithii Stokes & Broderip, 1828 represented as Caryophyllia (Caryophyllia) smithii Stokes & Broderip, 1828 (additional source)
Coeloseris Vaughan, 1918 (additional source)
Coeloseris mayeri Vaughan, 1918 (additional source)
Cynarina Brüggemann, 1877 (additional source)
Cynarina lacrymalis (Milne Edwards & Haime, 1849) (additional source)
Cyphastrea ocellina (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Dactylotrochus Wells, 1954 (additional source)
Dactylotrochus cervicornis (Moseley, 1880) (additional source)
Dendrophyllia de Blainville, 1830 (additional source)
Dendrophyllia alternata Pourtalès, 1880 (additional source)
Desmophyllum Ehrenberg, 1834 (additional source)
Dichocoenia stokesi (Milne Edwards & Haime, 1849) accepted as Dichocoenia stokesii (Milne Edwards & Haime, 1849) (additional source)
Echinophyllia aspera (Ellis & Solander, 1786) (additional source)
Echinopora lamellosa (Esper, 1791) (additional source)
Euphyllia ancora Veron & Pichon, 1980 accepted as Fimbriaphyllia ancora (Veron & Pichon, 1980) (additional source)
Favia fragum (Esper, 1793) (additional source)
Favia stelligera (Dana, 1846) accepted as Goniastrea stelligera (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Flabellum angulare Moseley, 1876 represented as Flabellum (Ulocyathus) angulare Moseley, 1876 (additional source)
Flabellum tuthilli Hoffmeister, 1933 represented as Flabellum (Ulocyathus) tuthilli Hoffmeister, 1933 (additional source)
Fungia fragilis (Alcock, 1893) accepted as Cycloseris fragilis (Alcock, 1893) (additional source)
Fungia scutaria Lamarck, 1801 accepted as Lobactis scutaria (Lamarck, 1801) (additional source)
Fungiacyathus marenzelleri (Vaughan, 1906) represented as Fungiacyathus (Bathyactis) marenzelleri (Vaughan, 1906) (additional source)
Fungiacyathus turbinolioides Cairns, 1989 represented as Fungiacyathus (Bathyactis) turbinolioides Cairns, 1989 (additional source)
Galaxea fascicularis (Linnaeus, 1767) (additional source)
Gardineroseris Scheer & Pillai, 1974 (additional source)
Gardineroseris planulata (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Gardineroseris ponderosa (Gardiner, 1905) accepted as Gardineroseris planulata (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Guynia annulata Duncan, 1872 (additional source)
Helioseris Milne Edwards & Haime, 1849 (additional source)
Helioseris cucullata (Ellis & Solander, 1786) (additional source)
Isopora palifera (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Leptoseris Milne Edwards & Haime, 1849 (additional source)
Leptoseris amitoriensis Veron, 1990 (additional source)
Leptoseris cailleti (Duchassaing & Michelotti, 1864) (additional source)
Leptoseris cucullata (Ellis & Solander, 1786) accepted as Helioseris cucullata (Ellis & Solander, 1786) (new combination reference)
Leptoseris explanata Yabe & Sugiyama, 1941 (additional source)
Leptoseris foliosa Dinesen, 1980 (additional source)
Leptoseris fragilis Milne Edwards & Haime, 1849 (additional source)
Leptoseris gardineri van der Horst, 1921 (additional source)
Leptoseris glabra Dinesen, 1980 (additional source)
Leptoseris hawaiiensis Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Leptoseris incrustans (Quelch, 1886) (additional source)
Leptoseris kalayaanensis Licuanan & Alino, 2009 (additional source)
Leptoseris mycetoseroides Wells, 1954 (additional source)
Leptoseris scabra Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Leptoseris solida (Quelch, 1886) (additional source)
Leptoseris striata Fenner & Veron, 2000 (additional source)
Leptoseris tenuis Van der Horst, 1921 accepted as Leptoseris hawaiiensis Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Leptoseris tubulifera Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Leptoseris yabei (Pillai & Scheer, 1976) (additional source)
Lobactis scutaria (Lamarck, 1801) (additional source)
Madrepora oculata Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Meandrina brasiliensis (Milne Edwards & Haime, 1848) (additional source)
Meandrina pectinata Lamarck, 1801 accepted as Meandrina meandrites (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Merulina scabricula Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Mussa angulosa (Pallas, 1766) (additional source)
Mussismilia braziliensis (Verrill, 1868) (additional source)
Pachyseris Milne Edwards & Haime, 1849 (additional source)
Pachyseris foliosa Veron, 1990 (additional source)
Pachyseris gemmae Nemenzo, 1955 (additional source)
Pachyseris rugosa (Lamarck, 1801) (additional source)
Pachyseris speciosa (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Pavona Lamarck, 1801 (additional source)
Pavona bipartita Nemenzo, 1979 (additional source)
Pavona cactus (Forskål, 1775) (additional source)
Pavona chiriquiensis Glynn, Maté & Stemann, 2001 (additional source)
Pavona clavus (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Pavona cristata (Ellis & Solander, 1786) accepted as Pavona cactus (Forskål, 1775) (additional source)
Pavona danai (Milne Edwards, 1860) (additional source)
Pavona decussata (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Pavona diffluens (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Pavona divaricata (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Pavona duerdeni Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Pavona explanulata (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Pavona frondifera (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Pavona gigantea (Verrill, 1869) (additional source)
Pavona lata (Dana, 1846) accepted as Pavona decussata (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Pavona maldivensis (Gardiner, 1905) (additional source)
Pavona minuta Wells, 1954 (additional source)
Pavona varians (Verrill, 1864) (additional source)
Pavona venosa (Ehrenberg, 1834) (additional source)
Pavona xarifae Scheer & Pillai, 1974 (additional source)